VisioCore Buyer Verification Guide 2026: Ingredients, Pricing, Guarantee Terms, and Contact Details
Thursday, 10 September 2026 12:00 AM
Advertorial
As interest in daily vision and eye-wellness support continues in 2026, this VisioCore buyer verification guide examines the brand-stated lutein, zeaxanthin and antioxidant-focused ingredient profile, current pricing, documented 60-day guarantee terms, contact details, and the key formula questions consumers are checking before deciding whether the supplement fits their daily routine.
NEW YORK CITY, NY / ACCESS Newswire / September 10, 2026 / Quick disclosure before you read further: This is a paid advertorial, promotional in nature and intended for consumer education about a commercially available product. A commission is earned if you purchase through links in this article. Product claims are attributed to the brand and are not independently endorsed. VisioCore is a dietary supplement - not a drug, not FDA-approved, and per the brand's own disclaimer, not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Official site: tryvisiocore.com. Details reflect brand materials reviewed in September 2026 - confirm current information before ordering.
VisioCore Buyer Consumer Research 2026: Researching Why the 8-vs-24 Ingredient Question Has Buyers Looking Twice Before Ordering
TL;DR: VisioCore is a direct-to-consumer vision-support supplement built around eight featured ingredients - lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, bilberry extract, rutin, and calcium - while the brand's own FAQ separately refers to a 24-antioxidant blend. It's backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee and priced from $59 down to $39 a bottle on the six-bottle package. This guide breaks down exactly what's confirmed straight from the brand's own pages, plus the handful of items worth a quick check before you order, so you can decide with the full picture instead of just the ad.
You saw an ad for VisioCore. Maybe it was a Facebook post about "the forgotten Amazonian formula," maybe an Instagram clip about crystal-clear vision, maybe a friend's share. Something caught your eye - the part about squinting at street signs at night, or holding your phone a little farther away than you used to - and now you want the real story before you spend a dime. Good instinct. Here's what's actually confirmed.
What Is VisioCore and Who Is It For?
According to the brand's official website, VisioCore is a dietary supplement marketed under Empower Health Labs, positioned as support for age-related vision changes - night driving difficulty, eye strain from screens, and the general blurriness that creeps in with age. Per the brand's FAQ, it's intended for adults who describe themselves as struggling to see clearly, squinting over fine print, feeling nervous driving at night, or having trouble spotting distant details.
The brand states the product is manufactured in a U.S. facility that it describes as meeting FDA guidelines. That is brand-stated language, not an independent FDA certification of the finished product - the FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they reach the market. Buyer takeaway: "meets FDA guidelines" describes manufacturing practices the brand claims to follow, not an FDA endorsement of VisioCore itself.
What Is VisioCore Marketed to Support?
Per the brand's product page, VisioCore is formulated around eight featured ingredients. The brand attributes a specific role to each:
Lutein: filters light and supports antioxidant activity in the eye, per the brand.
Zeaxanthin: supports antioxidant activity in the eye alongside lutein, per the brand.
Bilberry extract: included for night vision and blood vessel support, per the brand.
Vitamin C: included for cellular protection, per the brand.
Vitamin E: included for cellular protection alongside vitamin C, per the brand.
Zinc: included for retina health, per the brand.
Rutin: included for retinal blood flow, per the brand.
Calcium: included for general eye and nerve function, per the brand.
These are the brand's own attributed claims about what each ingredient is included to do - they are not independently verified efficacy statements, and they are not backed here by ingredient-specific research citations, for a reason explained in the next section. Buyer takeaway: every ingredient-function claim in this paragraph is the brand's language, not this article's independent finding.
Recommended use, per the brand's FAQ: one veggie capsule twice daily, 20 to 30 minutes before a meal, with an 8 oz. glass of water. Each bottle is sold as a 30-day supply at that dosing schedule, according to the brand.
Check current VisioCore pricing and availability
Ingredients and Supplement Facts: What Can Be Confirmed
Here's where this guide gets specific about a real gap, instead of glossing over it. The brand's sales page names and describes eight featured ingredients: lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, calcium, vitamin E, bilberry extract, zinc, and rutin. Elsewhere on that same page, though, the brand's own FAQ separately describes VisioCore as containing "24 powerful antioxidants" - a different number than the eight it names and describes individually. This article can't reconcile those two brand-stated figures without the actual Supplement Facts panel, so both are reported here rather than one being quietly dropped. Buyer takeaway: treat the eight named ingredients as the brand's featured ingredients, not confirmed as the complete formula, until the panel resolves the 24-antioxidant discrepancy.
What the accessible pages do not show - at least not anywhere this review could access without a physical bottle in hand - is the exact per-ingredient milligram amount on the actual Supplement Facts panel, or a confirmed list of what makes up the remaining ingredients if the 24-ingredient figure is accurate. Readers wanting more on VisioCore's ingredient-research citations and the formula's origin-story marketing can find earlier coverage of VisioCore's ingredient research and marketing narrative alongside this buyer-verification guide; this article focuses specifically on pricing, guarantee terms, and contact/ordering verification rather than repeating that ground.
That distinction matters. Naming an ingredient and disclosing its dose are two different things, and the dose is what determines whether an ingredient is present at a level connected to any published research, or present in a token amount. Without the panel, this article cannot tell you whether VisioCore's lutein and zeaxanthin content is anywhere near the levels used in nutrition research on eye health, and it will not guess.
Buyer takeaway: if exact ingredient amounts matter to your decision - and for a supplement you're taking daily, they should - request the Supplement Facts panel directly from the brand before ordering. Contact information for that request is consolidated later in this article.
To be clear about what this omission is not: it is not evidence that the ingredients are fake, understated, or mislabeled. It's a documentation gap on the pages accessible for this review. The honest position is to say so plainly rather than either alarm you or paper over it with invented numbers.
What the Lander Guarantee Says vs. What the Official Terms Say
This is worth its own section because two VisioCore-affiliated pages describe the money-back guarantee differently, and buyers deserve to know which one is accurate before they order.
What the brand's official Terms of Service, homepage, and FAQ say (confirmed, consistent across all three): a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Contact customer support, return the product, and receive a refund within 48 hours of the returned product being received.
What a separate checkout-flow page says (confirmed to exist, terms not independently verified): an "IronClad Guarantee" - a full refund regardless of how much product has been used, plus a $100 cash incentive for trying it.
That checkout page itself is real; this article reached it directly through VisioCore's own order links and reviewed it live. What isn't confirmed is the offer's terms: the $100-for-trying mechanic and the no-return-required framing were not located in the brand's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, or Disclaimer pages reviewed for this article. Buyer takeaway: the checkout page making the $100 offer is real, but the offer's exact terms were not located in the brand's written policy pages - get it confirmed in writing at the point of your specific order before you rely on it.
This article defaults to the guarantee terms that are consistently documented across the brand's own policy pages - the standard 60-day, return-required, refund-on-receipt guarantee - because that is the version with a paper trail. If a checkout page you land on shows the $100 offer or other more generous terms, get that specific offer confirmed in writing (an order confirmation email, a screenshot, or a support reply) before you rely on it.
Check VisioCore's current guarantee terms and package options
What's Included With Multi-Bottle Orders
According to the brand's website, three- and six-bottle orders include two digital bonus guides at no additional charge:
Bonus #1 - at-home vision-tracking guide: eye tests and eye charts to monitor vision health over time, per the brand.
Bonus #2 - 21-day nutrition guide: recipes and nutrition information focused on eye-health-supportive eating, per the brand.
Both are listed as free with multi-bottle purchases, per the brand's product page, alongside free U.S. shipping on those tiers. Bonus inclusions on lander pages can change without notice - confirm what's included at checkout before you complete an order.
VisioCore Pricing: What You Actually Pay
Per the brand's official website, as reviewed in September 2026, VisioCore is sold in three package sizes:
1 bottle (30-day supply): $59 per bottle, $59 total. Reference price shown by the brand: $119. 60-day money-back guarantee.
3 bottles (90-day supply): $49 per bottle, $147 total. Reference price shown by the brand: $357. Two free bonuses and free U.S. shipping advertised. 60-day money-back guarantee.
6 bottles (180-day supply): $39 per bottle, $234 total. Reference price shown by the brand: $714. Two free bonuses, free U.S. shipping, and "VIP Premium Support" advertised. 60-day money-back guarantee.
The $119 / $357 / $714 figures are the brand's own stated reference prices - they are brand-asserted comparison points, not prices independently verified as ever having been charged to the public. Buyer takeaway: "You save $X" language on the checkout page reflects the brand's own reference price, not an independently audited discount. Pricing, like any promotional offer, can change without notice; verify the total at checkout before completing your order.
See current VisioCore package pricing
What Buyers Are Saying
The brand's website displays several named customer testimonials describing improved night vision, reduced eye strain, and general satisfaction with the product. These are brand-published, brand-selected testimonials. What's not disclosed alongside them:
No independent third-party review platform is named.
No star rating is disclosed.
No total review count is disclosed.
Per FTC guidance on endorsements, testimonials like these reflect individual experiences and are not guarantees of typical results; results are described by the brand itself as varying by individual.
Buyer takeaway: brand-published testimonials are a data point, not independent verification - there's no disclosed platform or review count behind them to cross-check.
The 60-Day Guarantee, In Full
To restate it clearly and in one place: per the brand's published FAQ and Terms of Service, VisioCore carries a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from the date of original purchase. If you're not satisfied, the documented process is to contact customer support, return the product, and receive your refund within 48 hours of the company receiving the returned item.
What the accessible policy pages do not specify:
Who pays return shipping costs.
What carrier or tracking method is required for a valid return.
Whether opened or used bottles are treated differently from unopened ones.
Those are reasonable questions to ask customer support directly before you order, particularly if the $100-for-trying offer mentioned earlier is what drew you to a specific checkout page - get any non-standard terms confirmed in writing.
What to Consider Before Using VisioCore
If you're an adult noticing early age-related vision changes, spend significant time on screens, or know your diet is light on carotenoid-rich foods like leafy greens, eggs, or orange peppers, VisioCore's named ingredient categories are ones you'll recognize from general eye-health nutrition conversations. Adults considering VisioCore may want to review its complete Supplement Facts panel with an eye-care professional or other qualified healthcare provider, particularly if they have existing vision concerns, take medications, use other supplements, or are pregnant or nursing.
A few things are worth flagging rather than deciding for you: if you have a diagnosed eye condition already under active treatment, take prescription medication of any kind, or want the complete Supplement Facts panel confirmed before you commit to a purchase, those are reasons to slow down and check further - not this article's call to make either way. If you're pregnant or nursing, the brand's own disclaimer specifically advises consulting a physician before use - a recommendation this article echoes rather than adds to. Because the exact ingredient amounts aren't yet confirmed (see Verify #1 below), this article isn't able to assess specific interaction risk - that's exactly the kind of question to bring to your physician or pharmacist alongside the ingredient list once you have the panel in hand.
Buyer takeaway: this is not a substitute for an eye exam. VisioCore should not be used to delay evaluation of new, sudden, severe, or worsening vision symptoms - see an eye care professional first.
Check VisioCore's current guarantee and package options
Things to Verify Before You Order
This section exists so you can close out every open question before you buy - not to scare you off. Here's exactly what remains unconfirmed as of this review, and how to close each one:
Verify #1 - Exact ingredient amounts and the 8-vs-24 ingredient count. The Supplement Facts panel with per-ingredient milligram amounts was not accessible for independent review at the time of writing, and the brand's own pages give two different ingredient counts (eight named ingredients on the sales page, a 24-antioxidant blend per the same page's FAQ). Email or call the brand (contact details below) and ask them to send the panel directly, or check the physical label on the bottle before your return window closes.
Verify #2 - The $100-for-trying offer. This claim appears on one checkout-flow page linked from some VisioCore advertising but is not documented in the brand's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, or Disclaimer. If that offer is what brought you to a purchase decision, get it confirmed in writing (email confirmation or order receipt language) before you rely on it.
Verify #3 - Support contact information. Sources reviewed for this article show more than one support email associated with VisioCore - one tied to the tryvisiocore.com domain and another appearing in the live contact page's own site metadata under a different domain. This article lists both known contact paths below rather than picking one silently. Confirm which inbox is actively monitored before you need it for a return.
Verify #4 - The formal legal entity behind the brand. The brand's own Terms of Service and Privacy Policy refer only to "VisioCore" as "the Company," without disclosing an LLC, Inc., or other formal corporate designation, or a state of incorporation. If you want that information for your own records, request it directly from customer support.
Pregnancy and nursing guidance (confirmed, not an open item): the brand's disclaimer specifically advises consumers who are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or managing a medical condition to consult a physician before using VisioCore. This isn't a documentation gap - it's a brand-stated warning, and it applies regardless of what the eventual ingredient panel shows.
Review current VisioCore ordering information to ask these questions directly
Fast Facts
Brand: Empower Health Labs / VisioCore
Category: Dietary supplement, vision support
Featured ingredients named by brand: 8 (lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, bilberry extract, rutin, calcium) - brand FAQ separately references a 24-antioxidant blend; complete formula not independently reconciled
Supplement Facts panel: Not independently confirmed at time of writing - see Verify #1
Form: Veggie capsule
Suggested use: 1 capsule twice daily, per the brand
Supply per bottle: 30 days, per the brand's dosing instructions
1-bottle price: $59
3-bottle price: $49 per bottle ($147 total)
6-bottle price: $39 per bottle ($234 total)
Guarantee: 60 days from purchase, per official Terms and FAQ
Refund timeline: Within 48 hours of returned product being received, per the brand
Retail availability: Official website only, per the brand's FAQ
Manufacturing claim: U.S. facility described by the brand as meeting FDA guidelines
Returns address: 19655 E 35th Dr, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011
Quick Answers
Is VisioCore FDA-approved?
No. Dietary supplements are not approved by the FDA before sale. VisioCore's own disclaimer states it has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
How much does VisioCore cost?
Per the brand's website, $59 for one bottle, $49 per bottle in the three-bottle package, and $39 per bottle in the six-bottle package, with totals of $59, $147, and $234 respectively.
Does VisioCore really pay $100 just for trying it?
That claim appears on one checkout page but is not documented in VisioCore's Terms of Service or Disclaimer. Treat it as unconfirmed until the brand verifies it in writing for your specific order.
What is VisioCore's return policy?
A 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase, with refunds issued within 48 hours of the returned product being received, per the brand's published terms.
What is the official VisioCore website?
The brand's official website is tryvisiocore.com. Ordering links in this article route through an affiliate partner rather than tryvisiocore.com directly; the destination checkout page is operated for VisioCore through that partnership and is separate from the brand's own domain.
Check today's VisioCore pricing and package availability
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in VisioCore?
The brand's sales page highlights eight named ingredients: lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, calcium, vitamin E, bilberry extract, zinc, and rutin. The same site's FAQ separately describes the formula as a 24-antioxidant blend, a figure this article can't reconcile against the eight named ingredients without the actual Supplement Facts panel. The exact milligram amount of each ingredient was also not accessible for independent confirmation at the time this article was written. If the specific formula composition or dosage matters to your decision, request the Supplement Facts panel directly from the brand before ordering.
Is VisioCore safe to take with other medications?
The brand states it has not received reports of side effects, though that claim cannot be independently verified from the pages reviewed. This article can't assess specific interaction risk for VisioCore's named ingredients without the confirmed Supplement Facts panel (see Verify #1 above). Because dietary supplements can interact with medications or may not be right for everyone, anyone taking medication, managing a diagnosed health condition, or pregnant or nursing should talk to a physician or pharmacist before starting VisioCore or any new supplement.
Where can I buy VisioCore?
According to the brand's FAQ, VisioCore is sold only through its official website and is not carried in stores or elsewhere online. The brand states this exclusivity is intended to help ensure product authenticity through direct-to-consumer sales. Orders are placed through the brand's checkout flow, which is currently accessed through an affiliate ordering partner rather than the tryvisiocore.com domain directly - see the official-website answer above for that distinction. No third-party retailer listing for VisioCore was located during this review.
How long does shipping take?
Per the brand's contact page, orders ship via USPS, and buyers are advised to wait at least five days from the purchase date before tracking details become available. The brand's product page states free U.S. shipping applies to three- and six-bottle orders.
Is the VisioCore guarantee really 60 days?
Yes, per the brand's Terms of Service and FAQ, which consistently describe a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of original purchase, with refunds processed within 48 hours of the company receiving your returned product. That 60-day clock starts at your purchase date, so save your order confirmation email as proof. A separate checkout page describes additional terms, including a $100 bonus, that are not documented in the brand's official policy pages - see the guarantee comparison section above for the full explanation of that discrepancy.
Who makes VisioCore?
The product is marketed under the name Empower Health Labs / VisioCore. The brand's own Terms of Service and Privacy Policy refer to the operating company only as "VisioCore" without disclosing a formal corporate entity name, LLC or Inc. designation, or state of incorporation on the pages reviewed for this article. Buyers wanting that detail can request it directly from customer support.
Does VisioCore require a prescription?
No. VisioCore is sold directly to consumers as a dietary supplement and does not require a prescription. If you have a diagnosed eye condition, see your eye care provider before adding any supplement to your routine.
What's the difference between the ingredients listed and a Supplement Facts panel?
The brand's sales page highlights eight ingredients associated with VisioCore and describes what each is included to support. A Supplement Facts panel additionally discloses the exact amount of each ingredient per serving. This article could confirm the former from the brand's live product page but could not independently confirm the latter at the time of writing - see the ingredients section above for the full explanation of that gap.
Can I return VisioCore if I don't like it?
Per the brand's published terms, yes - within 60 days of your original purchase date, by contacting customer support and returning the product. The brand's accessible policy pages do not specify who covers return shipping costs, so confirm that detail with support before you send anything back.
Are there any VisioCore side effects to know about?
The brand's FAQ states its ingredients are selected for purity and that no side effects have been reported, a claim this article cannot independently verify. Individual responses to any supplement can vary, and this article can't evaluate specific interaction or sensitivity risk until the exact ingredient amounts are confirmed (see Verify #1 above). Because the sales page and the brand's own FAQ describe the formula differently - eight named ingredients versus a separately stated 24-antioxidant blend - a fully informed safety review isn't possible without the actual panel. Anyone with existing health conditions, taking medication, or pregnant or nursing should consult a healthcare provider before starting.
Is VisioCore a one-time purchase or a subscription?
Based on the checkout flow reviewed for this article, VisioCore is presented as a one-time purchase across all three package sizes. No subscription or auto-ship enrollment was confirmed on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article; confirm the specific terms shown at your checkout before completing an order.
Why does this article mention a $100 offer if it's not confirmed?
Because it's out there in VisioCore's own advertising and buyers deserve to know it exists and exactly how confirmed (or not) it is, rather than have it either ignored or repeated as fact. Transparency about what is and isn't documented is the point of this guide.
Does this article recommend buying VisioCore?
This article doesn't make that decision for you. It lays out what's confirmed - pricing, the standard guarantee terms, contact information, and the named ingredient list - and what still needs verifying, so you can make an informed call based on your own situation and, where relevant, your eye care provider's input.
Buyer Verification Checklist
Confirm current pricing and package details at checkout before entering payment information.
Request the Supplement Facts panel with exact ingredient amounts from customer support before or immediately after ordering.
If the $100-for-trying offer appears on your checkout page, get it confirmed in writing before relying on it.
Save your order confirmation email as proof of your purchase date, since the 60-day guarantee clock starts there.
Confirm which support email is actively monitored for your specific order.
Ask about return shipping responsibility before you need to send a bottle back.
If you take medication or have a diagnosed health condition, clear the ingredient list with your physician or pharmacist first.
If you have a diagnosed eye condition, consult your eye care provider before starting any supplement, including this one.
The Bottom Line
VisioCore is a direct-to-consumer vision-support supplement whose sales page highlights eight named ingredients, while the brand's FAQ separately refers to a 24-antioxidant blend. It also carries a documented 60-day money-back guarantee and pricing that scales down with bundle size. Those are the things this review could independently confirm from the brand's live pages.
What it couldn't confirm - the exact ingredient dosages, the legitimacy of a $100-for-trying claim on one checkout page, which support email is current, and the brand's formal legal entity name - are named plainly above, with the specific steps to close each one out before you order. None of those gaps are evidence of wrongdoing. They're documentation gaps on the pages accessible for this review, and the honest move is to tell you exactly what to ask before you hand over payment information, not to paper over them.
If the standard 60-day guarantee and the named ingredient list line up with what you're looking for, and you're comfortable following up on the open items above before or right after ordering, you have what you need to make that call yourself - not a verdict this article hands you, but a decision made with the real gaps named instead of hidden. If you're specifically relying on the $100 bonus offer or need the exact ingredient panel confirmed before you'll consider a purchase, get those answers directly from the brand first.
VisioCore Contact Information
The following contact details are consolidated from live-fetched brand pages, checkout infrastructure, and brand-confirmed sources reviewed for this article. Where sources disagreed, both are listed with their sourcing shown rather than one being silently chosen:
Customer support phone: (888) 996-4479 - confirmed on the brand's live Contact page.
Support email: [email protected] - confirmed via brand-supplied product materials.
A second support email surfaced during this review: [email protected]
Order/checkout support: [email protected], +1-866-637-2482.
Mailing address: 1732 1st Avenue #28568, New York, NY 10128, USA
Product return address: VisioCore, 19655 E 35th Dr, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011, USA
Get current VisioCore ordering and package details
Confirm current information directly with the brand before ordering, as contact details and support channels can change.
Disclosure and Compliance Information
Material Limitations: This article is based on the brand's official website, checkout pages, Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer, and Contact page, all reviewed live in September 2026, along with a prior published review of this product. No product testing was conducted, and no claims made by the brand have been independently verified beyond what is stated in this article. Title and marketing phrases referenced in this article, including "the forgotten Amazonian formula" and "$100 to try," are the brand's own promotional language, not claims verified or endorsed by this publication.
Facts that could not be confirmed - the exact Supplement Facts panel amounts, the formal legal entity name, and the currently monitored support email - have been named explicitly rather than omitted silently or filled in with assumptions. Any Category-4 (client-confirmed) or third-party-sourced figures used in this article are identified as such at the point they appear. The brand's Terms of Service links to a separate Shipping and Returns Policy page for full return conditions; that specific page returned an error when checked live for this article, which is why this article does not state who covers return shipping costs or other unstated return conditions. Contact the brand directly to verify any material claim before purchasing.
Third-Party Feedback Platforms: Where this article references customer feedback, it is brand-published and brand-selected; the accuracy of third-party review platforms, where referenced elsewhere, is not endorsed, and readers are encouraged to evaluate any such feedback critically.
Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects information available as of September 2026. Specifications, pricing, bonus offers, and policies are subject to change without notice. Readers should rely on the brand's official website for current information before making a purchase decision.
Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article (such as "according to the brand" and "per the brand's website") identifies statements as brand claims. Title and promotional phrases referenced in this article are the brand's own marketing language and are not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or endorsements by this publication.
California Proposition 65: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. California buyers should verify the product label and any applicable Proposition 65 warnings published by the manufacturer before purchase.
Trademark Acknowledgment: VisioCore and Empower Health Labs are trademarks or trade names of their respective owner. No registration status (®) was confirmed on the pages reviewed for this article, so none is asserted here.
Geographic and Jurisdictional Notice: This article is intended for a United States audience. Shipping availability, regulatory status, and applicable consumer protections may differ for buyers outside the United States. International buyers should confirm shipping availability and local regulatory requirements directly with the brand.
FDA Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
SOURCE: VisioCore