
Flash Burn Reviewed: Don't Buy Liquid Weight Loss Drops Before Reading This FlashBurn Supplement Facts Report First!
Thursday, 14 May 2026 07:45 PM
Advertorial
New editorial review examines Flash Burn's verified label disclosures, proprietary blend, bundle pricing, FDA facility registration context, and consumer guidance for liquid weight management supplement research.
LAKELAND, FL / ACCESS Newswire / May 14, 2026 / Disclaimers: This article contains affiliate links. A commission may be earned on qualifying purchases made through links in this content, at no additional cost to the reader. Affiliate relationships do not influence the ingredient information presented or the evaluation of this product. Disclosure is provided in accordance with FTC 16 CFR Part 255. The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results vary.
Flash Burn Consumer Report 2026 Reviews Supplement Facts Label, Pricing, Ingredients, and Refund Policy Details
TL;DR - Quick Answer: Flash Burn (also searched as FlashBurn) is a liquid dietary supplement distributed by LOJA EXPERIENCE LTDA, assembled in the USA in a facility registered with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. The verified Supplement Facts label - not the sales page - lists chromium picolinate and a 1,000 mg proprietary blend of 21 plant-based extracts, amino acids, and botanical compounds per 1 ml serving. Pricing runs from $49 to $79 per bottle depending on the bundle. The brand states a 60-day satisfaction guarantee with a minimum 30 days of use required. FDA facility registration does not constitute FDA approval or evaluation of the product.
What Is Flash Burn?
This article reviews publicly available product label information, pricing disclosures, and brand-published materials available at the time of writing.
If you have been researching Flash Burn liquid drops, you have probably noticed that most reviews repeat the same marketing language from the sales page without ever checking what the actual Supplement Facts label says. That is exactly what this review does differently.
Flash Burn is a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 2 oz (60 ml) dropper bottle. According to the brand's published materials, it is designed to support metabolic function and healthy weight management as a complement to a calorie-aware diet and regular physical activity - not as a replacement for either. The company describes it as a plant-based formula with 21 named ingredients delivered in liquid drop format.
The supplement is assembled in the USA in a facility registered with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). It is worth knowing upfront that FDA facility registration does not constitute FDA approval or evaluation of the product or its ingredients - those are different things, and the distinction matters when you are making a purchasing decision. The product is non-GMO and is distributed by LOJA EXPERIENCE LTDA.
Per the label's suggested use, the bottle should be shaken well before each use. One to two droppers full are taken daily, placed in the mouth and swallowed.
The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Flash Burn is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
View the current Flash Burn formula and pricing details on the official website.
Disclosure: If you buy through this link, a commission may be earned at no extra cost to you.
Flash Burn Ingredients: What the Verified Label Actually Shows
Here is something worth knowing before you buy: the three ingredients featured most prominently on the Flash Burn sales page do not appear anywhere on the verified Supplement Facts label. That is not a knock on the product - it is information that every buyer deserves to have before placing an order.
The verified label is the regulatory document that governs what is legally required to be in the bottle. Everything listed below comes directly from that label, not from marketing copy.
Each 1 ml serving contains:
Chromium (as chromium picolinate) - 0.7 mcg (2% Daily Value). Chromium picolinate is a mineral compound commonly included in dietary supplements associated with metabolic wellness research. At 0.7 mcg per serving, this is a low-dose inclusion.
Proprietary Blend - 1,000 mg (Daily Value not established). The blend contains 21 named ingredients: Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract, Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract, Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract, African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract, Eleutherococcus senticosus Root Extract, Astragalus Root Extract, Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Leaf Extract, Gymnema Leaf Extract, Coleus forskohlii Root Extract, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract, Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Fruit Extract, Panax Ginseng Aerial Extract, Raspberry Ketones, L-Glutamine, L-Tyrosine, L-Arginine, Beta-Alanine, Monammonium Glycyrrhizinate, GABA (Gamma amino butyric acid), L-Ornithine HCL, L-Tryptophan, and L-Carnitine Base.
Because these ingredients sit inside a proprietary blend, the individual amounts for each component are not disclosed on the label. The total blend weight is 1,000 mg per 1 ml serving.
The other ingredients listed are: Glycerin, Water, Organic Lemon Extract, Stevia Extract 97% (Reb A), Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, and Natural Flavors.
Important note about the sales page vs. the label: The brand's sales page features three ingredients by names that are not present on the verified Supplement Facts label. The label is the authoritative regulatory document. The ingredients listed in this article reflect what the verified label confirms, and nothing more.
Key Ingredients From the Blend: What Published Research Has Explored
What follows is a summary of ingredient-level research on individual compounds found in the formula. This is not a statement about what Flash Burn as a finished product will do. Flash Burn has not been evaluated in published clinical trials. Published research on individual ingredients is separate from any claim about the finished product.
Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Leaf Extract is one of the most studied botanical compounds in the wellness supplement space. Published research has examined green tea catechins - particularly EGCG - in the context of metabolic pathways and energy expenditure. Findings vary across studies and depend heavily on dosage, individual metabolism, and lifestyle factors.
Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract is an adaptogenic botanical with a long history of traditional use in Andean cultures. Published research has explored maca in the context of energy and stamina. Evidence on maca specifically for weight management support is limited in the current literature.
African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract has been examined in a small number of published trials for its potential role in metabolic research. Study sizes in available literature are limited and findings should be read carefully before drawing conclusions.
Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract is derived from chili peppers and contains capsaicinoids. Published studies have explored these compounds in the context of metabolic research and energy expenditure, though findings remain mixed and are dependent on study design, dosage, and individual factors.
L-Carnitine Base is an amino acid compound involved in fatty acid transport within cellular mitochondria. Published research on L-Carnitine is mixed. Some studies have examined its relationship to fatty acid transport during activity, though findings vary by study design and population.
Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract contains naturally occurring caffeine and has been studied in research related to energy and stimulant-related activity. The caffeine content of guarana varies by preparation and concentration.
Coleus forskohlii Root Extract contains forskolin, which has been examined in published research for its role in a metabolic pathway studied in wellness research. Evidence is preliminary and study quality varies.
As a reminder: findings from individual compound studies do not mean Flash Burn as a finished product produces any specific outcome. The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Flash Burn is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Flash Burn Pricing: All Three Bundle Options Explained
The following pricing comes directly from the brand's published sales page and is subject to change at any time. Always confirm current pricing on the official website before purchasing.
2-Bottle Pack (60-Day Supply) - $79 per bottle, $158 total. Shipping is not included. The brand describes this option as suited for first-time buyers who want to start with a shorter supply.
3-Bottle Pack (90-Day Supply) - $69 per bottle, $207 total. Free US shipping is included. The brand labels this its most popular configuration.
6-Bottle Pack (180-Day Supply) - $49 per bottle, $294 total. Free US shipping is included. This represents the lowest per-bottle cost across all three options.
All three packages include the brand's stated 60-day satisfaction guarantee. Pricing reflects what was published on the brand's sales page at time of writing. Individual pricing, availability, and promotional terms may have changed - verify everything before checkout.
Flash Burn Guarantee and Return Policy: What the Brand States
According to the company's published materials, Flash Burn is backed by a 60-day satisfaction guarantee from the date of purchase. The brand states that customers who are not completely satisfied after a minimum of 30 days of use may contact customer support to initiate a return.
Review the brand's full refund terms and conditions directly on the official website before purchasing. Guarantee eligibility, timelines, and procedures are set by the brand and are subject to change. The publisher of this article is not responsible for administering or fulfilling any refund or guarantee.
How to Use Flash Burn: Straight From the Product Label
No guessing needed here - the label is clear. Shake the bottle well before each use. Take one to two droppers full daily. Place the liquid in your mouth and swallow. That is the full suggested use as printed on the verified product label.
The label also states: keep the product away from heat, light, and humidity to preserve freshness.
The label caution reads: do not exceed the recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.
If you take prescription medications or have an existing health condition, talk to a licensed healthcare professional before adding any new supplement to your routine. This applies to Flash Burn the same as it applies to any other dietary supplement.
View current Flash Burn bundle options and availability on the official website.
Flash Burn: What Publicly Available Information Confirms
Based on publicly verifiable information, Flash Burn is a genuine dietary supplement. It has a real distributor on the label (LOJA EXPERIENCE LTDA), a real FDA-registered manufacturing facility in the USA, published contact information, and a stated satisfaction guarantee with documented terms. Those are the structural signals that separate a real product from a non-starter.
A number of third-party review publications have covered Flash Burn based on publicly available brand materials. The brand publishes customer testimonials in its sales materials. Those testimonials are individual consumer experiences - subjective, unverified, and not a guarantee of future results. Consumer experiences presented in brand materials should not be interpreted as typical results or as clinical evidence of efficacy.
The brand's own published materials make clear that Flash Burn is intended to work alongside - not in place of - a balanced diet and regular physical activity. Individual results vary. No specific outcome is guaranteed.
As with any dietary supplement, independent verification is recommended. The information presented in this article reflects publicly available materials from the brand and published ingredient-level research. It does not constitute medical advice.
Also Read: FlashBurn Reviews and Complaints
Flash Burn Review: Frequently Asked Questions
What is Flash Burn made of?
Per the verified Supplement Facts label, each 1 ml serving contains chromium picolinate (0.7 mcg, 2% DV) and a 1,000 mg proprietary blend of 21 botanical extracts, amino acids, and plant compounds. The full ingredient list is in the ingredients section above. Other ingredients include glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract, xylitol, citric acid, and natural flavors. Note that three ingredients featured on the brand's sales page do not appear on the verified label - the label is the authoritative source.
How much does Flash Burn cost?
Per the brand's published pricing: a 2-bottle pack at $79 per bottle ($158 total, plus shipping), a 3-bottle pack at $69 per bottle ($207 total, free US shipping), and a 6-bottle pack at $49 per bottle ($294 total, free US shipping). Pricing can change at any time - confirm current pricing on the official website before ordering.
What is the Flash Burn return policy?
The brand publishes a 60-day satisfaction guarantee from the date of purchase, requiring a minimum of 30 days of use to be eligible. Support is available by phone at +1 925-231-0148 or by email at [email protected]. Review the brand's full return policy on the official website before purchasing, as terms are set by the brand and subject to change.
Does Flash Burn work for weight loss?
The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Flash Burn is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The brand positions this as a metabolic support supplement intended to complement a calorie-aware diet and physical activity - not replace them. Published research on several individual ingredients in the formula is summarized above. That research covers individual compounds, not Flash Burn as a finished product. Individual results vary significantly.
Where is Flash Burn made?
Per the verified product label, Flash Burn is assembled in the USA in a facility registered with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). FDA facility registration does not constitute FDA approval or evaluation of the product. It is distributed by LOJA EXPERIENCE LTDA.
Is Flash Burn safe to take with other medications?
Per the product label caution, individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before use. Anyone taking prescription medications should consult a licensed healthcare professional before beginning any new supplement. The label specifically notes that pregnant or nursing mothers and children under 18 should not use this product without first consulting a physician.
How long should Flash Burn be taken?
The brand's guarantee requires a minimum of 30 days of use to be eligible for a refund consideration, and the brand's published FAQ suggests the 6-bottle pack for those seeking a longer supply window. The label's suggested use does not specify a maximum duration. Consult a healthcare professional if you have questions about long-term supplement use.
Flash Burn Review 2026: The Bottom Line
Here is what the verified record shows on Flash Burn. It is a real dietary supplement, assembled in the USA in an FDA-registered facility, with a published ingredient label, a real distributor, and accessible customer support. The brand offers three bundle configurations from $49 to $79 per bottle and a stated 60-day satisfaction guarantee that requires 30 days of use to activate.
The formula contains a 1,000 mg proprietary blend of 21 ingredients. Several of those compounds have been examined in published wellness research, though that research covers individual ingredients - not Flash Burn as a finished product. The brand positions it as a metabolic support supplement that works best alongside a calorie-aware diet and consistent physical activity.
The most important thing to know before ordering: the three ingredients featured most prominently on the sales page are not present on the verified Supplement Facts label. That does not mean the product is ineffective - it means your purchasing decision should be based on what the label says, not what the sales page says.
If the 21-ingredient formula aligns with what you are looking for, review the full label, confirm current pricing and guarantee terms at the official website, and consult a healthcare professional if you have any existing conditions or take prescription medications.
The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Flash Burn is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results vary.
See current Flash Burn pricing and guarantee details on the official website.
Contact Information
For inquiries about Flash Burn, the brand's published contact information:
Company: FlashBurn
Phone: +1 925-231-0148
Email: [email protected]
Product Return Address: PO BOX 90129, Lakeland, FL 33804 USA
Disclaimers
FDA and DSHEA Regulatory Framework: The statements in this article have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Flash Burn is a dietary supplement, not a drug. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Flash Burn is marketed as a dietary supplement under the Dietary Supplement Health and Education Act of 1994 (DSHEA). Dietary supplements are regulated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) but are not approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before reaching the market. They are not subject to the same pre-market approval process as pharmaceutical drugs. Advertising practices in this article are intended to align with Federal Trade Commission (FTC) guidelines regarding endorsements, disclosures, and advertising transparency. Nothing in this article should be interpreted as a medical claim or a substitute for evaluation by a licensed healthcare professional.
Affiliate and Material Connection Disclosure: This article contains affiliate links. A commission may be earned on qualifying purchases made through links in this content, at no additional cost to the reader. The existence of an affiliate relationship does not influence the editorial content, the ingredient information presented, or the evaluation of the product. This disclosure is provided in accordance with FTC 16 CFR Part 255 guidelines governing endorsements and testimonials in advertising.
Results Variability: Individual results from dietary supplements vary significantly based on factors including age, sex, body composition, diet, physical activity level, consistency of use, and individual metabolic response. No specific outcome is guaranteed. Consumer experiences presented in brand materials are not verified clinical outcomes and should not be interpreted as typical results. They are not presented here as guarantees of future results and may not reflect the experience of the average purchaser.
Medical Advice Prohibition: Nothing in this article constitutes medical advice, medical diagnosis, or a recommendation to begin, modify, or discontinue any treatment, medication, or health regimen. Readers who are pregnant, nursing, under 18, or who have a known medical condition should consult a licensed physician before using Flash Burn or any dietary supplement. Readers taking prescription medications should consult a healthcare provider before adding any new supplement to their routine.
Pricing and Availability: All pricing, bundle configurations, shipping terms, and promotional offers referenced in this article reflect information published on the brand's official sales page at the time of writing. Prices and terms are set by the brand and subject to change at any time without notice. Confirm current pricing, shipping costs, and availability directly at the official website before purchasing.
Guarantee and Return Terms: The 60-day satisfaction guarantee described here reflects the brand's published policy at the time of writing. Guarantee eligibility, minimum use requirements, and return procedures are set by the brand and subject to change. The publisher of this article is not responsible for fulfilling or administering any guarantee or refund. Review the brand's current return policy at the official website before purchasing.
Publisher Independence: This article was prepared as sponsored content. The publisher is independent of LOJA EXPERIENCE LTDA and the Flash Burn brand. The publisher does not manufacture, formulate, distribute, or sell Flash Burn, and is not responsible for changes to the product formulation, pricing, availability, or policies after publication. Ingredient information is sourced from the verified Supplement Facts label and is presented for informational purposes only. Readers should rely on the official Supplement Facts label and current disclosures on the brand's official website when evaluating this product. This content is provided for informational and advertising purposes only and should not be interpreted as medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations.
Sponsored Advertorial Disclosure: This article is paid promotional content and should not be interpreted as independent medical or scientific guidance.
SOURCE: FlashBurn