The Last Wish Reviews & Complaints: Manifestation-Curious Listeners Discover the “7-Second Ritual” Behind Rising “Scam or Legit?” Searches
Tuesday, 04 August 2026 11:59 PM
Advertorial
As manifestation-curious consumers revisit "scam or legit?" questions in 2026, this review examines The Last Wish's brand-promoted "7-Second Ritual," seven-minute daily audio format, Danny Kelly presentation, current pricing, included bonuses, and 60-day refund terms buyers are checking before ordering.
NEW YORK CITY, NY / ACCESS Newswire / August 4, 2026 / Paid Advertorial and Affiliate Disclosure: This is paid promotional content intended for consumer education about a commercially available product, and a commission is earned if you purchase through links in this article. The Last Wish is marketed by the brand as a digital audio program for entertainment and personal-development purposes; product claims are attributed to the brand and aren't independently endorsed here. No FDA clearance, approval, or authorization was confirmed in the materials reviewed, and this article doesn't independently classify the product under FDA medical-device regulations. Official site: messageofmanifestation.org. Details reflect brand materials reviewed in August 2026 - confirm current information before ordering.
Title phrases including "Reviews & Complaints", "Scam or Legit?", and "7-Second Ritual" reflect this article's own balanced sponsored publishers editorial framing, weighing the brand's marketing claims against what the brand's own pages confirm - not an external regulatory or legal finding.
The Last Wish Scam Warning Explained: Buyers Question Danny Kelly, the Harvard Research Claim, and the 60-Day Refund Window (Consumer Research)
Quick Answer: The Last Wish is a $37.44 digital audio program from messageofmanifestation.org: a seven-minute daily track, narrated by a man calling himself Danny Kelly, that claims to activate the pineal gland and help listeners attract wealth and abundance. It comes with three bonus guides, sells through ClickBank, and carries a 60-day refund window under the brand's current Terms.
You saw an ad for The Last Wish. Maybe it surfaced between Instagram stories. Maybe it was a video that opened with a countdown clock. It warned that it "could be taken down at any moment." A man calling himself Danny Kelly said he'd kept a secret his whole life, something about a 7-second ritual that turns on a hidden part of the mind. Wealth, security, people looking up to you - all of it tied to pressing play on a seven-minute audio file. You didn't buy on the spot. That's fair. You're doing what smart buyers do before spending money: checking the details first.
See The Last Wish's $37.44 price and 60-day window
This article's title poses questions rather than asserting answers either way - including whether the product is legitimate and who "Danny Kelly" is. Phrases discussed in this article, including "7-Second Ritual" and "Danny Kelly," reflect the brand's own marketing language at messageofmanifestation.org. This publication does not independently substantiate the brand's marketing claims or confirm the presenter's identity. Readers seeking verification context should continue reading.
What Is The Last Wish and Who Is It For?
The Last Wish is a digital audio recording sold through the website messageofmanifestation.org, with ClickBank listed as the retailer. According to the brand's sales page, it's a seven-minute audio track meant to be played through headphones, positioned as the first "pineal gland-activating" recording designed to help the listener attract wealth and abundance. The brand's own Terms of Service classify the entire product line - "content, products, and brain entrainment techniques" - as being for entertainment purposes only, and explicitly say the material shouldn't substitute for professional legal, medical, or financial advice.
That entertainment classification matters more than it might seem. It's not a hidden gotcha. It's the brand's own framing of what this product actually is: a self-guided audio and journaling package for people already interested in manifestation, brain entrainment, or spiritual-growth audio, not a financial instrument or a clinically tested therapy.
Three digital bonuses are included with purchase, according to the sales page: The Last Wish Official Guide, The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan, and The Wealth Scripts. All three are described as companion materials meant to be used alongside the core audio.
How Does The Last Wish Work? What It Actually Does
According to the sales page, the mechanism is straightforward: put on headphones, press play, and listen for under seven minutes. The brand states the recording "begins working from the very first time you use it" and is designed to activate the "hidden," spiritual part of the listener's mind, described elsewhere on the page as the pineal gland. The sales page itself also displays a standard disclaimer stating that its claims haven't been evaluated by the FDA and that its products aren't intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease - brand-published language, noted here as a factual point about what the page states, not as this article's own medical classification of the product.
The sales page also states the product is "The First Pineal Gland-Activating Audio Recording Backed By Research From Harvard and University of Michigan." No study titles, author names, journal citations, or links to peer-reviewed papers accompany that claim anywhere on the page reviewed for this article. The brand connects its marketing to brain-entrainment concepts - the general idea that audio frequencies can influence brainwave activity - and to the pineal gland, a brain structure whose mainstream physiological role centers on melatonin production for sleep regulation. This article did not independently establish that either concept validates this specific finished product's claims. What isn't confirmed anywhere in the materials reviewed is a specific, citable link between named research from those two universities and this particular seven-minute recording. Readers who want the "backed by Harvard and University of Michigan" claim substantiated should ask the brand directly for the specific studies before treating that language as settled fact.
Separately, the sales page uses urgency elements worth naming plainly: a countdown timer and language stating the video "could be taken down at any moment." The materials reviewed do not establish whether the displayed countdown represents a fixed deadline or resets for later visitors.
Who Is Danny Kelly? The Presenter Nobody Can Independently Verify
The sales video is narrated by a man who identifies himself only as "Danny Kelly." He says he's "kept this secret" his "entire life." He frames the reveal as a personal mission to "make the world a better place." No independent public record - professional biography, media coverage, or verifiable credential - confirms the identity, background, or claimed personal history behind that name, based on the materials reviewed for this article. This isn't presented as an accusation. It's a gap in what can be independently confirmed. It's worth naming directly rather than passing the name along as an established fact.
There's a reason to flag this rather than assume it's incidental. The Last Wish's own Terms of Service state outright, under "Privacy in Marketing Materials," that "names and details in marketing materials may be changed or represented by pen names to protect individuals' privacy." The same Terms separately note that "some scenarios may be dramatized for entertainment purposes." That's the brand's own published language, not speculation from this article. It's the strongest available context for treating "Danny Kelly" as an unverified on-screen persona rather than a confirmed identity. The Terms' "User Testimonials" section states that testimonials are from real people but that some "may have been compensated or incentivized in line with guidelines on consumer endorsements."
None of this means the underlying audio doesn't exist or that you won't have your own experience with it - that's a separate question from whether the specific person and personal story presented in the ad can be verified. It means the "secret millionaire" characterization used in the sales presentation is brand-presented narrative, not this article's independently confirmed fact, and you should weigh the emotional pitch accordingly.
Quick Answer: Danny Kelly is the unverified name used by The Last Wish's video narrator. No independent public record confirms his identity or background, and the brand's own Terms of Service disclose that marketing names may be pen names - a gap worth knowing about before you decide to buy based on his story.
Check current access and bonus details for The Last Wish
How to Read The Last Wish's Marketing Language: A Phrase Glossary
Several phrases from the sales page and video are doing a lot of persuasive work. Here's what each one means, and doesn't mean, based on the materials reviewed:
"7-Sec Ritual" / audio that takes "under 7 minutes": The video markets a "7-Sec Ritual," but the actual described mechanism is a full audio track played over several minutes, not a literal seven-second action. Treat the "7-second" language as a marketing hook about how quickly the ritual begins, not the duration of the listening experience.
"Turns On The Hidden Part of Your Mind": Brand-stated metaphor for pineal gland activation. No independently verifiable neurological mechanism for this specific phrase was located in the materials reviewed.
"This Video Went Viral...But It Could Be Taken Down At Any Moment": The page uses urgency language. Nothing in the materials reviewed confirms a real, external takedown risk tied to a verifiable platform decision.
"Normally $309.77, Today Only: $37.44": Brand-stated reference price. Whether the product was ever sold at $309.77 to a meaningful volume of buyers isn't independently verifiable from the materials reviewed; treat it as the brand's own anchor point, not a confirmed former market price.
"Backed By Research From Harvard and University of Michigan": Addressed above - a brand-stated affiliation with no accompanying citation in the materials reviewed.
"This Is The Secret They Never Wanted You To Know About": The phrase creates a curiosity gap without identifying who "they" refers to. No specific "they" is named or substantiated anywhere in the materials reviewed.
Buyer Takeaway: None of the phrases above are independently confirmed claims - they're the brand's own promotional language, reproduced here so you can evaluate each one on its own terms rather than as a package deal.
What's Included When You Order
According to the official sales page, purchasing The Last Wish at the current promotional price provides digital access to four items:
The core Last Wish audio recording - the primary seven-minute pineal-gland-focused track described above.
The Last Wish Official Guide - a companion guide the brand says helps users get the most out of the recordings.
The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan - a guide addressing pineal gland calcification. The brand links the guide to its wealth-attraction narrative, but this article found no clinical evidence validating that mechanism or the guide's effectiveness.
The Wealth Scripts - written scripts the brand says are meant to be read alongside the audio to help "rewire" the subconscious mind toward money.
Buyer Takeaway: All four items are digital delivery only - there's no physical product and no shipping. The checkout page itself states that "access is provided immediately after payment approval," though the exact delivery mechanism (email link, member portal, or both) isn't spelled out in the materials reviewed.
This article has not independently evaluated the content quality of the bonus guides themselves; the descriptions above are attributed to the brand's own published sales copy.
The Last Wish Pricing, Upsells, and What You'll Actually Pay
As of the checkout page reviewed for this article, here's the full price breakdown:
Core product: $37.44, against a brand-stated reference price of $309.77
Tax shown at checkout: $0.00 (tax treatment can vary by buyer location - confirm your own order screen)
Shipping: None - fully digital delivery
Optional upsell #1: The Abundance Brain Accelerator, $97.19
Optional upsell #2: The Abundance Sequence, $47.19
Nothing in the materials reviewed suggests either upsell is required to access the core Last Wish audio and its three bonuses - they read as optional offers presented at the point of purchase, not a bundled requirement.
Buyer Takeaway: The checkout page reviewed for this article showed no fees beyond the stated $37.44 total for the core product. If you're offered the two upsell products during your own checkout, confirm the total on your own order screen - that's a separate purchase decision from the core offer.
Buyer Takeaway: The Terms of Sale list a single stated price for each of the three products and don't disclose recurring billing in the language reviewed. No subscription or recurring billing was confirmed on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article for the core product - but always review your own checkout screen carefully, since terms can change.
Quick Answer: The Last Wish costs $37.44 against a brand-stated $309.77 reference price, with no confirmed subscription for the core product. Two optional upsells ($97.19 and $47.19) may appear at checkout, but the core audio and its three included bonuses don't require either one.
See The Last Wish's current price and any active upsell offers
The Last Wish Refund Policy and Guarantee: What the Terms Actually Say
According to the brand's published Terms of Service, The Last Wish carries a 60-day refund policy, measured from the date of initial purchase. The Terms state plainly that "refund requests made after 60 days cannot be honored." No separate return-shipping question applies, since the product is fully digital.
What the Terms don't spell out in the materials reviewed:
A specific refund-request channel (email vs. ClickBank order-support portal)
A stated processing timeline once a request is submitted
Whether a refund can be requested after the bonus guides have been downloaded
Buyers who want those specifics confirmed before ordering should ask via the listed contact email prior to purchase.
Buyer Takeaway: The 60-day clock starts at your purchase date, not at first use of the audio or bonuses - mark your calendar the day you buy if a refund is even a possibility for you.
Quick Answer: The Last Wish carries a 60-day refund window measured from your purchase date, per the brand's current Terms of Service - not the 365-day figure some other coverage cites. Requests submitted after 60 days "cannot be honored," and the published Terms don't specify a refund-request channel or a processing timeline once you submit your request.
Review The Last Wish's full guarantee terms before you buy
The Last Wish 60-Day vs. 365-Day Guarantee: Why Online Coverage Disagrees
Worth flagging directly: some other online coverage of The Last Wish describes a 365-day or "year-long" money-back guarantee. That figure doesn't match the 60-day window stated in the Terms of Service reviewed live for this article. This article can't confirm why the discrepancy exists - different landing pages, outdated coverage, and simple error are all possibilities - but it means you shouldn't assume a full year to decide. Go by the 60-day figure in the brand's own current Terms, and confirm it again on your own order screen before you buy.
Is The Last Wish Right for You?
Based on the brand's own framing, The Last Wish may be a good fit if:
You already look forward to a few quiet minutes with headphones - meditation apps, affirmations, sound baths, anything that gives your mind a reset - and you're open to adding one more audio tool to that rotation.
You want a daily ritual simple enough to actually stick with, not another routine that demands willpower you don't have on a busy day.
You're comfortable treating the product as an entertainment and personal-reflection tool rather than a financial strategy - and you're curious enough about the format to want to judge it for yourself instead of taking anyone else's word for it.
You want a low-cost, low-pressure way to test a manifestation-style audio practice, backed by a real 60-day window to decide if it's for you.
If five to ten minutes with headphones already fits somewhere into your day, the format itself asks very little of you - and at $37.44 with a refund window behind it, the cost of finding out isn't the barrier it might be for a pricier program. It's likely a weaker fit if:
You're expecting the "backed by Harvard and University of Michigan" language to represent citable, independently verifiable clinical research - this specific product doesn't back that up.
You need a phone number or physical mailing address on file before you'll trust a purchase - only an email address is disclosed in the materials reviewed.
You're currently experiencing financial hardship and considering this as a wealth-generation strategy rather than an entertainment product - the brand's own Terms classify it as the latter, not the former.
One more practical note regardless of fit: this is a headphone-based audio product, not an ingestible or physical one. No product-specific adverse-event data was located in the materials reviewed. Keep the volume comfortable, and if you have a diagnosed neurological condition or a mental-health concern, that's a conversation for a licensed provider - not something this audio, or this article, can advise on.
The Last Wish Scam Warning Explained
Is The Last Wish legit, or is the marketing fake testimonial hype? "Scam" searches follow almost any aggressive direct-response wealth offer, and The Last Wish's marketing - countdown timer, "secret they never wanted you to know," unverified spokesperson - invites that search pattern. Based on the materials reviewed for this article, here's what's actually confirmed on the record:
What the brand discloses:
A working contact email address
A named retailer (ClickBank) with its own corporate registration details
A published refund policy
Terms that disclose the possibility of pen names, dramatization, and compensated testimonials
None of that independently verifies the operator's identity or substantiates the wealth-attraction claims themselves - that's a separate question addressed throughout this article.
What isn't disclosed anywhere in the materials reviewed:
Any named corporate entity beyond "The Last Wish/messageofmanifestation.org"
A phone number
A physical business address
Those gaps are documented below under Things to Verify - they're open items, not evidence of wrongdoing on their own.
Things to Verify Before You Order
The items below are genuinely unconfirmed based on the materials reviewed for this article - not because anything looks wrong, but because the information simply wasn't published where this review could independently check it.
Verify #1 - Danny Kelly's identity. No independent record confirms the name, background, or claimed personal history of the video's presenter. The brand's own Terms of Service disclose that names in marketing materials may be pen names. Ask the brand directly if presenter verification matters to you.
Verify #2 - The Harvard/University of Michigan research claim. No study citations, author names, or publication links accompany this claim on the sales page reviewed. Request the specific citations from the brand before treating this as established science.
Verify #3 - Legal entity name. The Terms of Service reference "The Last Wish/messageofmanifestation.org" and state the service is governed by Delaware law, but no distinct corporate entity name, registration number, or physical business address was located in the materials reviewed.
Verify #4 - Phone contact. Only an email address ([email protected]) is disclosed anywhere in the materials reviewed. No phone number is published for pre- or post-purchase questions.
Verify #5 - Refund processing timeline. The 60-day window is confirmed; the specific number of business days to process an approved refund is not stated in the materials reviewed.
Verify #6 - The countdown timer's accuracy. Nothing in the materials reviewed confirms the on-page countdown reflects a real, one-time expiring offer rather than a marketing timer that resets.
Verify #7 - The 60-day vs. 365-day refund discrepancy. The Terms of Service reviewed for this article state 60 days. Some other online coverage of this product states 365 days. Confirm the current figure directly with the brand before you rely on either number.
Review current offer details before ordering
The Last Wish Fast Facts
Product type: Digital audio recording plus three digital bonus guides
Price: $37.44 (brand-stated reference price: $309.77)
Optional upsells: Abundance Brain Accelerator ($97.19), Abundance Sequence ($47.19)
Retailer: ClickBank (Click Sales, Inc., Boise, Idaho)
Refund window: 60 days from purchase date, per the Terms of Service reviewed live for this article (some other online coverage cites 365 days - go by the brand's current Terms)
Delivery: Fully digital, immediate access after payment
Contact: [email protected] (email only, per materials reviewed)
Presenter: "Danny Kelly" - identity not independently verified
Research claim: "Backed by Harvard and University of Michigan" - no citations provided
Subscription: No recurring billing confirmed for the core product on accessible pages reviewed
Legal entity: Not separately named beyond "The Last Wish/messageofmanifestation.org"; governed by Delaware law
Testimonials: Brand's own Terms state names/details may be altered and some testimonials may be compensated
Classification: Brand's own Terms classify all content as entertainment purposes only
Age eligibility: Terms state the service is intended for individuals over 18
Third-party ratings: No independently audited rating, platform, or review count disclosed on pages reviewed
Check today's price against the Fast Facts above
Frequently Asked Questions About The Last Wish
Is The Last Wish legitimate?
The Last Wish is offered through an active sales website and lists ClickBank as the retailer, though the brand's distinct legal entity wasn't identified in the materials reviewed. Based on what's published, the company publishes a support email address, a refund policy, and Terms of Service - though none of that independently verifies the operator's identity or substantiates the wealth-attraction outcome claims, which is a separate question from basic business legitimacy. Several identity and sourcing details remain unconfirmed and are listed above under Things to Verify.
Who is Danny Kelly?
Danny Kelly is the name used by the narrator of The Last Wish's sales video, where he describes himself as someone who has "kept this secret" his entire life. No independent public record confirms this individual's identity, background, or personal history, based on the materials reviewed for this article.
The brand's own Terms of Service disclose that names and details in marketing materials may be changed or represented by pen names to protect individuals' privacy, which is the strongest available context you have for treating this name as an unverified on-screen persona rather than a confirmed public figure. That doesn't tell you whether the audio itself will resonate with you - it's a separate, identity-specific gap worth weighing on its own.
Is The Last Wish backed by Harvard research?
The sales page states the recording is "backed by research from Harvard and University of Michigan," but no study titles, author names, journal names, or publication links accompany that claim anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article. The brand connects its marketing to brain-entrainment concepts - the idea that audio frequencies can influence brainwave patterns. This article did not independently establish that those concepts validate this product's claims.
What isn't confirmed is a citation tying a specific, named study from either university to this specific seven-minute recording. If independent verification matters to your purchase decision, ask the brand directly for the source material in writing before you buy.
Does The Last Wish actually activate the pineal gland?
The pineal gland's mainstream physiological role centers on melatonin production and sleep-cycle regulation. The brand connects its marketing to spiritual interpretations of the pineal gland, which is where the "hidden part of your mind" language draws its imagery. This article did not independently establish that those interpretations validate the product's wealth-related claims. The specific claim that a seven-minute audio recording can "activate" the gland in a way that attracts wealth is the brand's own marketing framing, and it was not independently verified against peer-reviewed neuroscience literature in the course of this review. Treat the wealth-attraction mechanism as brand-stated, not scientifically confirmed.
How much does The Last Wish cost?
The current price is $37.44, against a brand-stated reference price of $309.77, according to the checkout page reviewed for this article. The checkout summary displayed at that price showed a $0.00 tax line and no separate shipping charge, though tax treatment can vary by buyer location - confirm your own order screen before paying. Two optional upsell products - the Abundance Brain Accelerator at $97.19 and the Abundance Sequence at $47.19 - may be offered to you during checkout, but nothing in the materials reviewed suggests either one is required to access the core audio and its three included bonuses.
Is there a subscription or recurring charge?
No subscription or recurring billing was confirmed for the core Last Wish product on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article - the Terms of Sale list a single stated price for each of the three products, not a recurring plan. That said, this article can only confirm what's published on the pages it reviewed. Always review your own checkout screen line by line before completing payment, since pricing structures and terms can change without notice, and confirm directly with support if you have any doubt.
What is the refund policy?
The brand's published Terms of Service state a 60-day refund policy measured from the date of initial purchase, not from whenever you get around to listening. Requests made after 60 days "cannot be honored," per the Terms, so the clock matters more than it might seem for a digital product. A specific refund-request channel and a processing timeline once a request is submitted were not stated anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article, so if either detail affects your decision to buy, confirm both with the brand directly before you order.
What's included in the purchase?
According to the sales page, your purchase includes the core Last Wish audio recording plus three digital bonuses: The Last Wish Official Guide, The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan, and The Wealth Scripts. All four items are delivered digitally, with no physical shipping component and no separate charge for the bonuses beyond the core $37.44 price. This article has not independently evaluated the content quality of the bonus guides - the descriptions here are attributed to the brand's own published sales copy, not this article's own assessment.
Who is the retailer of record?
ClickBank is listed as the retailer on the official sales page you'll check out through. The page discloses CLICKBANK® as a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 1444 S. Entertainment Ave., Suite 410, Boise, Idaho, and states plainly that ClickBank's role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval, or review of the product or of any claim, statement, or opinion used in its promotion. That means ClickBank's listed role tells you it's the retailer of record - not whether the marketing claims themselves hold up.
Check current pricing and bonus information
Is The Last Wish a medical or clinical product?
No. The brand's own Terms of Service classify the entire product line - audio, guides, and scripts alike - as being for entertainment purposes only, and state directly that you shouldn't use the information as a substitute for professional legal, medical, or financial advice. No FDA clearance, approval, or authorization was confirmed anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article, and this article does not independently classify the product under FDA medical-device regulations. If you're dealing with a genuine medical, financial, or mental-health concern, this product's own Terms point you toward a qualified professional rather than the audio itself.
Are the testimonials on the sales page real?
The brand states that testimonial accounts come from real people, while also disclosing that it does not verify their accuracy or authenticity, that some participants may be compensated or incentivized, and that names, details, images, or videos may be altered or dramatized. Those are the brand's own published disclosures, not this article's speculation. Weigh them carefully. A real person's experience can still be presented under an altered name, with compensation involved and no independent accuracy check - and the brand tells you all of that is possible up front.
What is the countdown timer on the sales page?
The video presentation you'll see includes a countdown clock alongside language stating the video "could be taken down at any moment," plus framing that calls it "the real vsl" as if distinguishing it from other, presumably fake, versions circulating elsewhere. The materials reviewed don't establish whether the displayed countdown represents a fixed deadline or resets for later visitors. Treat it as a persuasion element built into the sales presentation rather than a confirmed deadline, unless the brand states otherwise directly in writing.
Does The Last Wish have a phone number for support?
No phone number is disclosed anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article, on either the sales page, the checkout page, or the published Terms and Privacy Policy. The only published contact method you'll find is the email address [email protected]. If phone support matters to you before you commit $37.44, that's a fair thing to ask about directly by email before ordering, rather than assuming it exists once you've already paid. This article can only confirm what's published on the pages it reviewed, so a phone line could exist through a channel not covered here - worth a direct check if it matters to you.
What company legally operates The Last Wish?
The Terms of Service you'd agree to at checkout reference "The Last Wish/messageofmanifestation.org" as the operator of the service and state that it's governed by the laws of the State of Delaware, with data potentially processed in Delaware, Canada, and other jurisdictions. No separately named corporate entity, business registration number, or physical business address for the brand itself was located anywhere in the materials reviewed for this article - that's a documented gap, listed above under Things to Verify, not an assumption of wrongdoing.
Can I get a refund if I don't like the audio?
The published Terms state that a refund may be requested within 60 days of the initial purchase. The Terms reviewed don't describe reason-specific eligibility requirements or the processing procedure, so confirming the exact process with the brand before ordering is a reasonable step if a refund matters to your decision. Keep your purchase confirmation email as proof of your purchase date either way, and submit any request well inside the 60-day window rather than waiting until the deadline is close.
How does The Last Wish compare to other manifestation audio programs?
Manifestation and brain-entrainment audio is a crowded category, and this article hasn't independently reviewed competing named products to make a head-to-head comparison - that would require the same live-verification standard applied here, product by product. What's fair to say based on the materials reviewed: The Last Wish is presented at a single stated digital-purchase price, with no recurring billing disclosed in the reviewed materials, delivered through ClickBank, with bonus guides bundled alongside the core audio, and marketing language that reaches beyond what this article could independently verify. Judge it on its own confirmed facts rather than assuming it's better or worse than a competitor this article hasn't separately fact-checked.
Why does the sales page mention Christian, Buddhist, and Egyptian traditions?
The sales page and its bonus materials reference the pineal gland's history in spiritual and philosophical thought, including its nickname as the "third eye" in some frameworks. The brand connects its marketing to spiritual interpretations of the pineal gland. This article did not independently establish that those interpretations validate this product or its wealth-related claims. Citing that history is different from the separate claim that modern neuroscience has "confirmed" those spiritual beliefs specifically through this product - that leap is the brand's own marketing extension, not an independently verified scientific finding reviewed for this article.
Is there a Reddit thread or community discussion about The Last Wish?
No specific Reddit thread or community discussion about this exact product was identified in the materials reviewed for this article. If you search for one yourself, keep in mind that anonymous forum posts aren't independently verified either - treat unverified community claims with the same caution this article applies to the brand's own marketing. A search for the product name alongside the presenter's name may surface more recent discussion than what's captured here, but weigh anything you find there the same way: as an unverified account, not a confirmed fact.
Does The Last Wish have a BBB rating or Trustpilot reviews?
No independently audited Better Business Bureau rating, Trustpilot profile, or third-party review count tied specifically to this product was identified in the materials reviewed for this article. That's different from confirming one doesn't exist - it means this article couldn't locate and verify one at the time of writing. Check BBB.org and Trustpilot directly if a verified third-party rating matters to your decision, and note that ClickBank, as the retailer, maintains its own separate reputation and complaint history worth checking too.
Is there a discount or coupon code for The Last Wish?
The $37.44 current price already reflects a discount from the brand's stated $309.77 reference price, according to the sales page. No separate coupon or promo code beyond that built-in promotional pricing was identified in the materials reviewed for this article. Be cautious of third-party sites offering "exclusive" discount codes for this product - they aren't confirmed by this article and could lead to unofficial or unsafe checkout pages. When in doubt, purchase only through a link you've confirmed goes to the brand's actual checkout flow.
Check current bonuses and pricing for The Last Wish
The Last Wish Buyer Verification Checklist
Confirm the current price and any active upsell offers directly on the official checkout page before entering payment information.
Save your purchase confirmation email and note the exact purchase date, since the 60-day refund window is measured from that date.
Email [email protected] before ordering if you want the Harvard/University of Michigan research citations confirmed in writing.
Ask directly, in writing, if you want confirmation of the presenter's identity or credentials before purchasing.
Decide in advance whether you're comfortable purchasing from a company that does not publish a phone number or physical business address.
Review the two optional upsell offers (Abundance Brain Accelerator, Abundance Sequence) before checkout so you aren't deciding on them under time pressure at the point of sale.
If you intend to request a refund, do so well inside the 60-day window and keep a copy of your request and any confirmation you receive.
The Bottom Line on The Last Wish
The Last Wish is a $37.44 digital audio program with three included bonus guides, sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund window. That much is confirmed directly from the brand's own pages and checkout flow. The wealth-attraction and pineal-gland-activation claims sit on top of concepts - brain entrainment and the pineal gland's spiritual associations - that the brand connects to its marketing, but no citation ties either one specifically to this product's seven-minute recording.
The presenter, Danny Kelly, is not independently verifiable based on the materials reviewed, and the brand's own Terms of Service disclose that names in its marketing may be pen names. None of that means the audio itself won't do anything for a given listener - that's a subjective, personal-experience question the brand's own Terms classify as entertainment, not a guaranteed financial outcome. It does mean the specific "secret millionaire" personal story built around the offer shouldn't be treated as confirmed fact.
Buyers comfortable with those gaps, and who are purchasing this as a low-cost audio and journaling product rather than a wealth strategy, may request a refund within the published 60-day period, subject to the applicable terms and process. Buyers who want the research claims or the presenter's identity confirmed before spending $37.44 have a clear next step: ask the brand directly, in writing, before ordering.
If you read the fit criteria above and saw yourself in it, the practical math is straightforward: a $37.44 entry point, a daily routine that takes minutes, and a 60-day window that starts the day you buy - not the day you finally get around to trying it. That window is the real reason to decide sooner rather than later if you're already leaning toward testing it: the clock runs either way, so there's little upside to sitting on a decision you've effectively already made.
Get The Last Wish now, backed by the 60-day window
The Last Wish Contact Information
Email: [email protected]
ClickBank Order Support: https://www.clkbank.com/#!/
US: 1-800-390-6035
INT: 1-208-345-4245
For a deeper look at the brain-entrainment and pineal-gland science behind this product category, plus a side-by-side comparison against other named manifestation-audio programs, see this publication's March 2026 review of The Last Wish's brain entrainment research and competing products, published via ACCESS Newswire on March 7, 2026. That piece is also affiliate-linked advertorial coverage of the same brand, not independent third-party journalism, and it draws on the same category of brand-published source materials referenced here - its focus is the underlying science and category comparison, while this article's focus is the presenter's unverified identity and the guarantee-window discrepancy detailed above.
See everything included with The Last Wish today
Disclosure and Compliance Information
Material Limitations: This article is based on a live review of The Last Wish's official sales page, checkout page, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy as of August 2026. No product testing was performed, and brand claims - including the Harvard/University of Michigan research reference, the pineal-gland-activation mechanism, and the presenter's personal narrative - are not independently endorsed by this publication. Facts that could not be confirmed, including the presenter's identity, a distinct corporate legal entity name, a phone number, and a physical business address for the brand, have been documented above under Things to Verify rather than assumed. Lander phrases discussed in this article are brand-originated marketing language, reproduced here for evaluation purposes, not independent findings. Separately, the sales page displays the quoted FDA disclaimer, stating that its claims have not been evaluated by the FDA and that its products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease - reproduced here as a factual note about what the brand's own page states, not as this article's classification of the product. Contact the brand directly to verify any material claim before purchasing.
Third-Party Feedback Platforms: The accuracy of third-party review platforms is not endorsed by this article; readers are encouraged to evaluate any outside reviews critically and independently.
Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects information available in August 2026. Specifications, pricing, bonus offers, and refund policies may change after publication. Readers should rely on the brand's official site for current information before purchasing.
Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article identifies statements as brand claims. Lander promotional phrases discussed in this article - including "7-Second Ritual," "Turns On The Hidden Part of Your Mind," and "Backed By Research From Harvard and University of Michigan" - are brand-asserted marketing language, not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or findings of this publication.
California Proposition 65 Notice: This product is delivered fully digitally, with no physical goods, ingestible components, or electronic hardware shipped to the buyer. No California Proposition 65 warning was identified in the materials reviewed for this article. Buyers with questions about California-specific disclosures should confirm directly with the brand.
Geographic and Jurisdiction Notice: Per the brand's Terms of Service, use of the service is governed by the laws of the State of Delaware, and personal information may be transferred to and processed in Delaware, Canada, and other jurisdictions where the brand or its affiliated organizations operate. International buyers should confirm applicable local regulations before purchasing.
Trademark Acknowledgment: CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., used by permission and referenced here solely to identify the listed retailer; no trademark ownership by The Last Wish's brand is implied. No registered trademark symbol was confirmed for "The Last Wish" name itself in the materials reviewed, so none is used in this article.
FTC Material Connection: A commission is earned if a purchase is made through links in this article. This affiliate relationship does not influence the accuracy of the information presented above.
SOURCE: The Last Wish