NervoMax Reviews 2026: What Buyers Should Know About Ingredients, Pricing, Guarantee Terms, and Dosage Transparency
Wednesday, 24 June 2026 11:50 PM
Advertorial
As interest in botanical comfort and relaxation support continues rising in 2026, this NervoMax review explores the brand-stated ingredient profile, pricing tiers, return policy details, dosage disclosure questions, and key factors buyers may want to verify before ordering.
AURORA, CO / ACCESS Newswire / June 24, 2026 / Title elements explained: "Consumer Safety Report" reflects the editorial methodology of this article - a consumer-focused analysis of publicly accessible brand pages, policy documents, and published ingredient-level research, produced for buyer education purposes. "Guarantee Warning" refers to a documented clause on the brand's own returns page stating that sale items cannot be refunded - a verified policy gap that multi-bottle buyers should resolve before ordering. "Missing Dosages" refers to the confirmed absence of individual ingredient milligram amounts on any accessible brand page reviewed for this article. "Corydalis Consideration" refers to published medical literature documenting liver injury cases associated with Corydalis, a confirmed ingredient in the NervoMax formula. None of these phrases constitute claims about the product's efficacy. All elements are addressed in full detail within this article. This publication does not independently substantiate NervoMax's product claims.
Here's what you need to know upfront: this is a paid advertorial, and the sponsored publisher earns a commission on purchases made through links in this article. Product claims come from NervoMax brand materials - not from independent testing by this publication. NervoMax is a dietary supplement, not a drug, and it isn't FDA-approved. Per the brand's own disclaimer, it's not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. NervoMax brand materials describe the product and formula - this publication doesn't formulate, manufacture, test, or independently verify it. Details reflect brand materials reviewed in June 2026. This content is promotional in nature and is intended for consumer education regarding a commercially available product.
Check current NervoMax pricing and package options on the official site
NervoMax Reviews 2026: Ingredients, Pricing, Guarantee & What to Know
NervoMax Reviews 2026 (Consumer Safety Report): Guarantee Warning, Missing Dosages, and Corydalis Consideration
TL;DR - NervoMax in 60 Seconds
NervoMax is a five-botanical dietary supplement in capsule form, sold at nervomax.app and fulfilled through BuyGoods (Delaware corporation, identified as retailer by the brand). The formula contains Passionflower, Marshmallow Root, Corydalis Lutea, Prickly Pear, and California Poppy - names confirmed, individual dosages not published on accessible brand pages. Pricing: $158 (2-bottle) to $294 (6-bottle, free US shipping). There's a 60-day money-back guarantee that runs from purchase date - but a "sale items cannot be refunded" clause on the returns page creates a material question every multi-bottle buyer should resolve before ordering. This article covers that clause, the dosage gap, three ingredient-level safety considerations worth knowing, and the exact questions to ask the brand before you spend a dollar.
What the Four Title Elements Mean - and Where Each Is Covered
The title of this article contains four editorial phrases, each with a specific source. Here's what each one means before you read further.
"Consumer Safety Report" is the editorial methodology label for this article. It means the content is built on live fetches of publicly accessible brand pages, policy documents, and published ingredient-level research from government health sources and peer-reviewed literature - produced for consumer education, not as a substitute for medical advice. It doesn't mean this publication is a regulatory body, a clinical research institution, or an independent testing lab. It means a consumer-focused analysis was conducted, and the results - including what couldn't be confirmed - are reported here in full.
"Guarantee Warning" refers to a specific, verified clause on NervoMax's own returns and refunds page at nervomax.app/returns-and-refunds: "Only regular-priced items may be refunded. Unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded." Every multi-bottle package on the NervoMax product page is displayed at a discount from the brand's reference prices. Whether those packages qualify for a refund under this clause is not clarified on the returns page. That's a documented policy gap with real financial stakes for buyers spending $207-$294 on a multi-bottle order. This article tells you how to resolve it before you buy. It's a warning about a returns-page clause - not a claim that NervoMax is a bad product.
"Missing Dosages" refers to the confirmed absence of individual ingredient milligram amounts on any accessible NervoMax brand page reviewed for this article as of June 2026. Five ingredient names are published. The amounts per ingredient per serving are not. This matters because dosage determines how an ingredient's research applies to a specific product - and it's information you're entitled to before ordering. This article tells you exactly how to get it from the brand directly. It's a transparency observation, not a product defect claim.
"Corydalis Consideration" refers to published medical literature that buyers taking certain medications or managing specific health conditions should be aware of before using any supplement containing Corydalis. Published case reports in the ACG Case Reports Journal (2023) and a 2025 study in Biomedical Chromatography document liver injury cases associated with Corydalis use. A 2019 systematic review identified 36 such published cases. This is documented ingredient-level safety information from peer-reviewed sources - not a claim that NervoMax causes liver injury. It's a flag for people with liver conditions or hepatotoxic medications to raise with their physician. The full context is in the ingredient section below.
You Saw an Ad. Here's the Real Story.
You saw an ad for NervoMax - probably Facebook or Instagram, maybe a short video that stopped your scroll. Something caught your attention, and now you're doing what every smart buyer does before putting money on a supplement: getting the actual picture before you commit.
Good instinct. This category is really crowded, the marketing runs hot, and a lot of products share almost identical ingredient lists. When you're evaluating something new, the questions that actually matter aren't about how polished the creative was. They're simpler: What does the brand's own website confirm? What does the research on these five botanicals actually say - accurately, not optimistically? What do the return mechanics truly require if this doesn't work out?
This is the first independent review of NervoMax on this platform. It's built entirely on what was confirmed from live fetches of nervomax.app and its policy pages in June 2026 - brand page, returns page, Terms of Service, contact page. No star ratings were invented. No testimonials were borrowed. No clinical claims were made that the ingredient-level research doesn't support. And every gap - every fact this article couldn't confirm - is disclosed specifically, so you know exactly what to ask before ordering.
There are two things in particular worth knowing before you read further: a clause on the returns page that could affect whether the money-back guarantee applies to discounted multi-bottle packages, and a Corydalis ingredient consideration that anyone with liver sensitivities or certain medications should discuss with a doctor. Both are covered in plain terms below.
What Is NervoMax and Who Is It Designed For?
NervoMax is a dietary supplement in capsule form. The brand's product page at nervomax.app describes it as "a blend of traditional botanical herbs formulated to support everyday physical comfort and well-being," designed for "adults seeking a natural-origin complement to support comfort and relaxation as part of a healthy lifestyle."
Let's be precise about what that positioning means and what it doesn't. NervoMax isn't marketed as a drug, and it isn't marketed as a treatment for any specific condition. The brand's own FDA disclaimer states that its claims haven't been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and that the product isn't intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. That's the legal boundary for dietary supplement structure-and-function claims under 21 CFR Part 101.93 - and it's also an accurate description of what this product is.
Based on the brand's description, NervoMax is positioned for adults looking for a plant-based daily supplement in the comfort and relaxation support category - not as a replacement for medical care, and not for people seeking treatment for a diagnosed condition. The brand's directions page specifically recommends consulting a healthcare professional before use if you have a pre-existing medical condition, are pregnant or nursing, or take prescription medication. That recommendation matters more than usual here, given the botanical profile, and the ingredient section explains exactly why.
Directions confirmed from the live brand page: 2 capsules per day, preferably with water during meals. Continuous use as part of a healthy lifestyle is the brand's recommendation.
Check current NervoMax pricing and package options on the official site
What "Comfort Supplement" Actually Means in Regulatory Terms
The brand positions NervoMax around physical comfort, well-being, and relaxation. Under FDA guidelines for dietary supplements, those are structure-and-function claims - they describe how a botanical may support normal body function, as distinct from disease claims. "Supports everyday physical comfort and well-being" stays within that boundary, per 21 CFR Part 101.93, as long as it's paired with the required FDA disclaimer - which the brand includes.
What these phrases don't mean: this product has not been shown to relieve nerve pain, treat neuropathy, reduce inflammation in a clinically documented way, repair nerves, or stop tingling. Those are disease or treatment claims. The brand doesn't make them, and this article doesn't make them either.
Buyer Takeaway: "Comfort supplement" is the brand's own marketing language for a botanical dietary supplement in the relaxation and physical well-being support category. Calibrate your expectations to that framing - not to pharmaceutical or clinical treatment outcomes - before ordering.
The Five Botanicals in NervoMax: What's Confirmed and What's Missing
The NervoMax product page confirms five active ingredients as of June 2026:
Passionflower (Herb Powder)
Marshmallow Root (Powder)
Corydalis Lutea
Prickly Pear
California Poppy (Seed)
That's the complete list of what the brand discloses about the formula's active ingredient profile on its accessible pages. Individual dosages - the milligram amount per ingredient per serving - aren't published anywhere on the brand's accessible website. This isn't a minor gap. Without dosages, you can't compare this formula against published research, can't compare it against competing products, and can't have a fully informed conversation with your doctor or pharmacist about interactions. The steps to get that information are in the verification section below.
What else the brand confirms: serving size is 2 capsules per day. The product page states the formula is "proudly crafted in the United States of America using premium ingredients sourced from around the world." That's the brand's own characterization - not independently verified by this publication. No GMP certification or FDA-registered facility claim appears on any accessible brand page reviewed for this article.
Buyer Takeaway: Five ingredient names confirmed. Individual dosages not published. US manufacturing stated by the brand. No third-party quality certification confirmed on accessible pages.
What the Research Says About These Five Botanicals - Honest, Not Optimistic
Review Methodology: The following ingredient analysis is based on ingredient-level published research only. NervoMax as a finished product has not been evaluated in any clinical trial reviewed for this article. Ingredient-level research cannot prove that this specific formula produces any outcome. Because individual dosages aren't published, it's impossible to compare NervoMax's formula against the amounts used in the studies cited below. Individual responses to any dietary supplement vary based on health status, lifestyle, genetics, and other factors.
Passionflower (Herb Powder)
Passionflower - botanically Passiflora incarnata - has the most accumulated human study data of the five ingredients, though the evidence base remains limited. The National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH) describes it directly: a small amount of research suggests oral passionflower might help reduce anxiety symptoms before surgical or dental procedures, but conclusions are not definitive. The same source notes some research suggesting it may improve total sleep time in adults with insomnia, with mixed results for sleep onset and maintenance.
A 2020 systematic review in the journal Nutrients, examining nine clinical trials on Passiflora incarnata, found that the majority of studies reported reduced anxiety levels following administration. The proposed mechanism is GABA pathway modulation - passionflower is thought to influence GABA receptor activity in ways that may support a calming response. No adverse effects, including memory loss, were observed across those nine studies.
The honest framing: passionflower has limited human research related to relaxation and anxiety-adjacent contexts. Conclusions aren't definitive per NCCIH. This article is not suggesting NervoMax treats anxiety, insomnia, or any diagnosed condition.
Passionflower drug interaction note: Passionflower contains harmala alkaloids that may interact with MAO inhibitor (MAOI) antidepressants - a drug class that includes phenelzine, tranylcypromine, and isocarboxazid. This interaction can theoretically cause dangerous blood pressure changes. Passionflower may also increase the effect of sedative medications, anticoagulants, and blood thinners. Anyone taking any of these medication classes should discuss this ingredient specifically with their prescribing physician before use.
Corydalis Lutea
Corydalis has preclinical and traditional-use literature involving alkaloids and comfort-related mechanisms. That does not establish human efficacy for NervoMax. The most studied alkaloids in the Corydalis genus include tetrahydropalmatine (THP) and dehydrocorydaline (DHC), explored in laboratory settings for biological activity. The research is mechanistically interesting at the preclinical level, but human trial data on Corydalis lutea specifically - the garden fumewort species named in this formula - is limited in the Western literature. Most published preclinical data centers on Corydalis yanhusuo, a related species with overlapping but non-identical alkaloid profiles.
Corydalis liver safety note - important: Published literature has associated Corydalis use with liver injury in some individuals. A 2019 systematic review identified 36 published cases of Corydalis-associated liver injury, making it the third most implicated herb in herb-induced liver injury in that dataset. A 2025 study in Biomedical Chromatography confirmed Corydalis yanhusuo can induce idiosyncratic drug-induced liver injury in laboratory models. Published case reports in ACG Case Reports Journal (2023) link Corydalis to acute hepatitis in supplement users. These are published medical findings, not hypothetical risks. Anyone with pre-existing liver conditions, elevated liver enzymes, or who takes medications that affect liver function should discuss this ingredient with a physician before taking any supplement containing Corydalis. The risk at supplement doses is not established as high-probability, but it is documented in the medical literature and warrants disclosure.
California Poppy (Seed)
California Poppy - Eschscholzia californica - is the state flower of California, a poppy family member, and structurally distinct from opium poppies. It contains alkaloids including californidine, escholtzine, and protopine - different from morphine-class alkaloids. The herb has a traditional use history in relaxation and comfort contexts. In vitro research has shown modulatory effects on GABAA receptors. WebMD notes there is "no good scientific evidence" to support its uses; the NIH describes it as containing chemicals that "might cause relaxation and sleepiness."
Because California Poppy is discussed in herbal literature for relaxation and sedation-adjacent effects, anyone using prescription sedatives, sleep aids, anti-anxiety medications, or other CNS-active drugs should consult a physician before use. Ingredient-level findings don't constitute evidence of finished-product efficacy, and the human research base is small.
Prickly Pear
Prickly Pear - Opuntia species - is primarily researched for antioxidant properties. It contains flavonoids, betalains, and polyphenols studied in preclinical models for their effects on cellular markers. Its inclusion in a botanical wellness formula is consistent with antioxidant and systemic well-being framing in this supplement category. Human clinical evidence specifically for comfort or relaxation applications is limited in the published literature. Published research also shows prickly pear has blood-glucose-lowering activity - anyone taking diabetes medications should flag this ingredient to their prescriber.
Marshmallow Root (Powder)
Marshmallow Root - Althaea officinalis - has the longest traditional use history of the five, spanning respiratory, digestive, and skin-soothing applications in European herbal traditions. Its primary constituents are mucilaginous polysaccharides. Published research has examined its effects on mucosal and gastrointestinal tissues. Its specific mechanism in a comfort and wellness context is less clearly defined in the human literature than the other four ingredients.
Buyer Takeaway: All five botanicals have traditional use histories. The most developed research base is around passionflower (limited human trials, conclusions not definitive per NCCIH) and Corydalis (primarily preclinical, with published liver safety literature worth knowing). NervoMax as a finished product hasn't been studied in clinical trials. Individual results vary. This is the honest evidence picture.
Check current NervoMax pricing and package options on the official site
Does NervoMax Work?
NervoMax is a dietary supplement - not a drug, not FDA-approved, not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, per the brand's disclaimer. Whether any individual experiences a benefit depends entirely on factors no article can evaluate: baseline health, sensitivity to botanical ingredients, lifestyle, and the range of individual variables that make supplement responses inherently personal.
What can be said factually: all five ingredients have traditional use histories in comfort and relaxation support contexts. Ingredient-level research shows mechanistic plausibility in that direction for passionflower and Corydalis - though the human evidence base is limited and conclusions aren't definitive per NCCIH. The formula hasn't been studied as a finished product in any clinical trial this publication could locate or verify.
If your expectations are calibrated to botanical supplement-level support rather than pharmaceutical-grade intervention, and you've already spoken with a healthcare professional, the 60-day money-back guarantee provides the practical financial fallback if it doesn't meet your expectations. Read the full mechanics below before ordering - the marketing version and the returns-page version tell different stories.
How to Use NervoMax: Directions Confirmed From the Brand
Per the live brand page: 2 capsules per day, preferably with water during meals. Continuous use as part of a healthy lifestyle is the brand's stated recommendation. Consulting a healthcare professional before use is the brand's own explicit recommendation if you have a pre-existing medical condition, are pregnant or nursing, or take prescription medication.
That recommendation matters more for this formula than for many supplements. Three of the five botanicals - Passionflower, California Poppy, and Corydalis - have documented interaction considerations with specific drug classes (covered in detail above). If you take any prescription medications, show the ingredient list to your prescribing physician or pharmacist before starting. This publication can't conduct a personalized drug interaction assessment - your healthcare provider can.
Buyer Takeaway: 2 capsules daily with a meal. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting, particularly if you take prescription medications. The ingredient profile warrants this conversation more than a standard multivitamin would.
NervoMax Pricing: Package-by-Package Breakdown
Pricing confirmed directly from the live brand page as of June 2026. Verify current pricing on the official site before purchasing - prices are subject to change without notice.
2-bottle package: $79 per bottle, $158 total plus shipping. The brand lists a before-price reference of $358 - that's a brand-stated reference price, not independently verified as a prior retail price by this publication.
3-bottle package: $69 per bottle, $207 total plus shipping. Brand's before-price reference: $537 - brand-stated, not independently verified.
6-bottle package: $49 per bottle, $294 total with free US shipping. Brand's before-price reference: $1,074, with a brand-stated savings claim of $780. Both figures are brand-stated reference points - not independently verified as prior retail prices. This package also references free gifts; what those gifts are isn't described anywhere on the accessible brand pages reviewed for this article. Call +1 (720) 704-2187 to confirm before that factors into your decision.
All before-prices are brand-stated reference prices and were not independently verified as historical retail prices. EU-based buyers should verify applicable consumer pricing protections in their jurisdiction before ordering.
Buyer Takeaway: $49-$79 per bottle depending on package. Free US shipping on 6-bottle only. Confirm current pricing on the official site before checkout.
See current NervoMax package pricing here
The 60-Day Guarantee vs. What the Returns Page Actually Requires
The product page advertises a "100% Satisfaction 60-DAY Money Back Guarantee" - every penny back within 48 hours, no questions asked. Those are the marketing terms. Here's what the brand's returns and refunds page at nervomax.app/returns-and-refunds actually says, because the mechanics determine whether you're actually protected.
The clock: 60 days from the date of purchase - not the date your order arrives. If shipping takes a week, your effective trial window is shorter than 60 days from delivery.
The process: You must request return authorization first - within that 60-day window. Then you return the product with tracking and email the tracking number to the brand. You pay return shipping. You must ship the product within 14 days of receiving authorization.
The condition: Products must be in good physical condition - not broken or damaged. All items, opened or unopened, must come back with all accessories originally included. Return address confirmed from the brand's returns page: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
The clause that needs a phone call: The returns page states - and this is direct text from the policy - "Only regular-priced items may be refunded. Unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded." Every multi-bottle package on the product page is shown at a discount from the brand's reference price. Whether those discounted packages count as "sale items" under this clause is not clarified anywhere on the returns page. If you're ordering the 3- or 6-bottle package and you're counting on the guarantee as your safety net, resolve this question with the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187 before you buy. This is a verified policy gap that could make your $207 or $294 non-refundable. One call prevents that outcome.
Once returned and inspected, the brand processes your credit to the original payment method within a few days, per the returns page.
Buyer Takeaway: The guarantee window opens at purchase, not delivery. Buyer pays return shipping. Return authorization required before shipping anything back. The "sale items cannot be refunded" clause is the single most important thing to clarify before ordering a multi-bottle package. This section exists to protect you - take five minutes to read it before you buy.
Who Processes Your NervoMax Order: The BuyGoods Setup
Every page on nervomax.app carries this footer disclosure: "BuyGoods is the retailer of this product. BuyGoods is a registered trademark of BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation located at 1201 N Orange Street Suite #7223, Wilmington, DE, 19801, USA." BuyGoods is identified by the brand as the retailer and as a Delaware corporation. That's the brand's own language, and knowing it in advance means you won't be confused if an unfamiliar name appears on your bank statement after ordering.
The NervoMax brand is the product owner. BuyGoods is the retailer that processes the transaction. Two separate entities. Product questions go to the NervoMax brand; transaction questions involve the BuyGoods infrastructure.
Buyer Takeaway: BuyGoods is identified by the brand as the retailer and as a Delaware corporation. Seeing "BuyGoods" on your statement after ordering NervoMax is expected and consistent with the brand's own disclosure.
Is NervoMax Right for You? The Honest Two-Sided Read
Here's the framework based on what's verified - not on what sells best.
NervoMax may be worth exploring if you're an adult looking for a plant-based botanical supplement in the comfort and relaxation support category, you've already spoken with a healthcare provider about whether these five botanicals make sense given your health history and current medications, you're comfortable proceeding with a formula whose individual dosages aren't published on public pages, you've called the brand to confirm the sale-items refund question before ordering, and you understand this supplement hasn't been studied as a finished product and individual responses vary. It isn't a substitute for medical care, a prescription alternative, or a guaranteed outcome for anyone.
NervoMax warrants a direct conversation with your doctor before ordering if you take CNS-active medications, sedatives, anti-anxiety drugs, or sleep aids; if you take MAOI antidepressants specifically (see Passionflower interaction note above); if you have any liver condition, elevated liver enzymes, or take medications that affect liver function (see Corydalis note above); if you take diabetes medications (see Prickly Pear note above); if you're pregnant, nursing, or managing a pre-existing medical condition; or if you're under 18.
NervoMax probably isn't the right fit if you need confirmed clinical trial evidence of finished-product efficacy before committing to a supplement, if full dosage disclosure on accessible brand pages is a requirement before purchase, or if your expectations are calibrated to pharmaceutical-level outcomes from a botanical daily supplement.
What This Review Could and Could Not Confirm
Telling you what couldn't be confirmed is as valuable as telling you what could. Every article that hides its verification limits is doing you a disservice. Here's the full accounting.
Confirmed from live brand page fetches in June 2026: All five ingredient names. Serving directions (2 capsules daily with meals). All three pricing tiers and totals. The 60-day guarantee and its purchase-date clock. Complete return mechanics - buyer-pays-shipping, 14-day return window post-authorization, Aurora CO return address. BuyGoods retailer identity and Delaware registration. The brand's US manufacturing statement. Contact phone +1 (720) 704-2187.
Could not confirm - not stated as fact in this article: Individual ingredient dosages. GMP certification or FDA-registered facility status (the brand says "crafted in the United States" but makes no GMP or facility registration claim). Customer ratings or review data (no star rating, review count, or platform is disclosed on any accessible brand page). Supply duration per bottle (capsule count not disclosed). Exact shipping cost for the 2-bottle and 3-bottle packages. Content of the free gifts in the 6-bottle package. The brand's legal corporate entity name (Terms of Service refers to "the Company" without naming a registered entity). The support email address (rendered unreadable by Cloudflare protection; only the phone number is confirmed).
Ingredients: What the Brand Discloses and How to Fill the Gaps
Five ingredient names are confirmed. No Supplement Facts panel with individual dosages is published on any accessible brand page reviewed for this article as of June 2026.
Why does this matter to your decision? Because dosage determines everything. Passionflower at 50mg behaves differently than at 300mg. Corydalis at 100mg is a different consideration than at 400mg - and given the liver safety literature associated with this ingredient, the specific amount matters even more than it would for a less-documented botanical. Without confirmed dosages, you can't compare this formula against published research, compare it to competing products, or give your physician the complete information needed to assess interactions.
That gap is solvable before you order. Call NervoMax customer support at +1 (720) 704-2187 - confirmed as 24/7 from the contact page - and ask for the complete Supplement Facts panel as it appears on the physical product label. You can also use the contact form at nervomax.app/contact. Getting that panel before ordering turns a purchase based on five names into a purchase based on the actual formula. That's the difference between an informed decision and a guess.
Buyer Takeaway: Five ingredient names confirmed. Dosages not published on accessible pages. Call +1 (720) 704-2187 to request the full Supplement Facts panel before ordering - particularly important given the liver safety literature associated with Corydalis and the interaction considerations for multiple ingredients in this formula.
Seven Things to Resolve Before You Order NervoMax
Based on everything confirmed and not confirmed in this review, these are the pre-purchase steps that matter most. All seven are achievable with one phone call to +1 (720) 704-2187.
1. Get the full Supplement Facts panel. Five ingredient names are confirmed. Dosages aren't. If you take any prescription medications, have liver sensitivities, or want to compare this formula against published research, get the panel from the brand and show it to your doctor or pharmacist first. This is the single most important step.
2. Clarify the "sale items" refund clause. The returns page says sale items can't be refunded. Every multi-bottle package is displayed at a discount from the brand's reference prices. Ask whether your specific package qualifies for the 60-day money-back guarantee before ordering. This one question determines whether your $207 or $294 is actually protected.
3. Understand the guarantee mechanics before relying on them. The 60-day window runs from purchase, not delivery. You pay return shipping. Return authorization is required first, within 60 days of purchase. Physical condition requirements apply. Budget the return shipping cost into your risk assessment upfront.
4. Discuss the Corydalis ingredient with your doctor if you have liver conditions or take hepatotoxic medications. This isn't a standard precaution - it's based on published medical literature documenting liver injury cases associated with Corydalis use. The conversation takes five minutes and prevents a meaningful health risk for people in this category.
5. Discuss the Passionflower ingredient with your doctor if you take MAOI antidepressants, anticoagulants, or sedative medications. Passionflower contains harmala alkaloids with documented MAOI-interaction potential that can cause dangerous blood pressure changes at the drug-class level.
6. Confirm what the free gifts include. The 6-bottle package references free gifts; no accessible brand page describes what they are. If that factors into your purchase rationale for a $294 order, confirm the specifics before buying.
7. Verify current pricing before checkout. All pricing in this article was confirmed in June 2026 and is subject to change without notice. Always verify the current totals - including shipping - on the official site before completing a purchase.
Review current NervoMax packages and pricing before ordering
NervoMax Fast Facts
Product type: Dietary supplement, capsule form - brand-confirmed
Active ingredients: Passionflower (Herb Powder), Marshmallow Root (Powder), Corydalis Lutea, Prickly Pear, California Poppy (Seed) - brand-confirmed
Individual dosages: Not published on accessible brand pages as of June 2026 - request from brand at +1 (720) 704-2187
Serving size: 2 capsules per day, with water during meals - brand-confirmed
Supply per bottle: Capsule count not disclosed - supply duration cannot be confirmed
2-bottle price: $79 per bottle, $158 total plus shipping - brand-confirmed
3-bottle price: $69 per bottle, $207 total plus shipping - brand-confirmed
6-bottle price: $49 per bottle, $294 total with free US shipping - brand-confirmed
Before prices: Brand-stated reference pricing ($1,074 / $537 / $358) - not independently verified as prior retail prices
Guarantee window: 60 days from date of purchase - not from delivery
Return authorization: Required before returning product - request within 60 days of purchase
Return shipping: Buyer pays - brand's returns page confirmed
Return window after authorization: Must return within 14 days
Sale items clause: Returns page states sale items cannot be refunded - clarify multi-bottle eligibility with brand before ordering
Return address: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011 - brand-confirmed
Retailer: BuyGoods - identified by brand as retailer and Delaware corporation
Contact phone: +1 (720) 704-2187, 24/7 - brand's contact page confirmed
Official website: https://nervomax.app/
Manufacturing: "Crafted in the United States of America using premium ingredients sourced from around the world" - brand's own statement, not independently verified
GMP or facility certification: Not stated on any accessible brand page
Customer ratings: No rating, count, or platform disclosed on any accessible brand page
FDA status: Not FDA-approved; statements not evaluated by FDA - brand-confirmed
Subscription or auto-ship: No subscription confirmed on accessible pages - verify at checkout
Corydalis liver consideration: Published literature documents cases of liver injury associated with Corydalis - discuss with physician if you have liver conditions or take hepatotoxic medications
Passionflower MAOI interaction: Documented potential interaction with MAOI antidepressants and blood thinners - discuss with physician if applicable
Quick Answers: What Buyers Ask Most About NervoMax
What is NervoMax?
NervoMax is a five-botanical dietary supplement in capsule form sold at nervomax.app and fulfilled through BuyGoods, which the brand identifies as the retailer and a Delaware corporation. The brand positions it for adults seeking everyday physical comfort and relaxation support as part of a healthy lifestyle. It isn't a drug, isn't FDA-approved, and isn't intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease per the brand's disclaimer. Individual dosages aren't disclosed on accessible brand pages as of June 2026.
What ingredients are in NervoMax?
Five active botanical ingredients are confirmed from the brand's product page: Passionflower (Herb Powder), Marshmallow Root (Powder), Corydalis Lutea, Prickly Pear, and California Poppy (Seed). Individual milligram dosages aren't disclosed on any accessible page reviewed for this article. Contact NervoMax at +1 (720) 704-2187 or nervomax.app/contact to request the full Supplement Facts panel before ordering. Given the drug interaction considerations associated with multiple ingredients in this formula - particularly the Corydalis liver safety literature and the Passionflower MAOI interaction - getting that panel and reviewing it with a healthcare professional before ordering is the most important pre-purchase step available to you.
How does the NervoMax money-back guarantee work?
The guarantee runs 60 days from purchase date - not delivery date. Return authorization must be requested first, within that 60-day window. The buyer pays return shipping. Products must be returned within 14 days of receiving authorization, in good physical condition, with all accessories included. Return address: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011. Critically: the returns page states that sale items cannot be refunded. Multi-bottle packages are displayed at discounted prices. Confirm whether your specific package qualifies for a refund by calling +1 (720) 704-2187 before ordering.
Is NervoMax a verifiable product?
NervoMax has a live functional website, published policy pages, five confirmed ingredient names, documented pricing and return terms, and a confirmed support phone number at +1 (720) 704-2187. BuyGoods is identified by the brand as the retailer and a Delaware corporation. What couldn't be confirmed: individual dosages, GMP certifications, customer reviews, and the free gifts content referenced in the 6-bottle package. Those gaps are items to resolve with the brand before ordering - not indicators of illegitimacy, but genuine pre-purchase steps.
Frequently Asked Questions About NervoMax
Does NervoMax disclose individual ingredient dosages?
No, not on any accessible brand page reviewed for this article as of June 2026. Five ingredient names are published; milligram amounts per serving aren't. Federal regulations require a Supplement Facts panel on the physical product label, which includes those amounts. Call +1 (720) 704-2187 or use nervomax.app/contact to request the full panel before purchasing. This is especially important for NervoMax given the documented drug interaction considerations for passionflower (MAOI antidepressants, blood thinners, sedatives) and the published liver safety literature for Corydalis. Knowing the actual dosages allows your doctor or pharmacist to give you a fully informed assessment.
Is NervoMax something I can take with prescription medications?
That's a question for your physician or pharmacist, not this article - and the brand's directions page says the same. What ingredient-level research shows: Passionflower contains harmala alkaloids that may interact dangerously with MAOI antidepressants (phenelzine, tranylcypromine, isocarboxazid), may enhance the effect of sedatives and blood thinners, and should be discontinued before surgery per NCCIH guidance. Corydalis has documented liver injury cases in the medical literature - anyone with liver conditions or taking hepatotoxic medications should flag this ingredient specifically. California Poppy has GABA pathway activity that may compound sedating medications. Prickly Pear has blood-glucose-lowering properties relevant to diabetes medications. Show the full ingredient list - with dosages obtained from the brand - to your prescribing physician before starting.
What is BuyGoods and why might it appear on my bank statement?
BuyGoods is identified by the brand as the retailer and as a Delaware corporation (1201 N Orange Street Suite #7223, Wilmington, DE 19801), disclosed on every page of nervomax.app. It processes payments for direct-to-consumer supplement brands. If you order NervoMax, BuyGoods processes the transaction - which is why "BuyGoods" may appear on your bank statement rather than "NervoMax." This is expected, not an error or unauthorized charge.
Can I return an opened bottle of NervoMax for a refund?
Per the brand's returns page, yes - both opened and unopened products are accepted, provided they're in good physical condition and all accessories originally included are returned. The process: request authorization within 60 days of purchase, return with tracking within 14 days of receiving that authorization, ship to 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011. The buyer pays return shipping. Important: confirm your specific package's refund eligibility under the "sale items cannot be refunded" clause before relying on this protection for a discounted multi-bottle order.
How long does NervoMax take to ship?
Shipping processing windows, delivery estimates, and carrier details aren't disclosed on any accessible NervoMax brand page reviewed for this article. No standalone shipping policy page was found. Contact the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187 for current timelines. Free US shipping is confirmed for the 6-bottle package. Shipping charges apply to the 2-bottle and 3-bottle packages - specific amounts aren't stated on the product page.
What are the free gifts in the 6-bottle NervoMax package?
The product page references "FREE GIFTS" in the 6-bottle description. No accessible brand page reviewed for this article describes what they are. If this factors into your decision on a $294 order, call +1 (720) 704-2187 before ordering to confirm what's included and how they're delivered.
Does NervoMax have a subscription or auto-ship program?
No subscription or auto-ship program is referenced on any accessible brand page reviewed for this article. All purchases appear to be presented as one-time transactions. That said, the full checkout flow wasn't verified beyond the product page. If you want certainty that your order doesn't enroll you in recurring billing, verify during checkout or confirm with the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187 before completing the purchase.
How does NervoMax compare to other five-botanical comfort supplements?
Several products in this space share the same five-ingredient botanical profile - Passionflower, Marshmallow Root, Corydalis, Prickly Pear, California Poppy. The primary distinction this review identified is transparency: competing products in this exact ingredient category publish individual dosages on their brand pages and Supplement Facts panels; NervoMax's accessible pages don't. To make a direct comparison, request the NervoMax Supplement Facts panel from the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187, then compare actual dosages against published panels from competing products. This article didn't independently evaluate competing products - doing that properly requires the same live verification process applied here.
Is NervoMax made in the USA?
The brand's product page states: "This formula is proudly crafted in the United States of America using premium ingredients sourced from around the world." That's the brand's characterization of its manufacturing origin and sourcing - not independently verified by this publication. No GMP certification or FDA-registered facility claim appears on any accessible brand page reviewed. Under FTC guidelines (16 CFR 323), origin claims require substantiation by the brand. This is attributed to the brand accordingly.
What's the most cost-efficient way to try NervoMax?
The smallest confirmed package is the 2-bottle option: $79 per bottle, $158 total plus shipping. No single-bottle option is available on the accessible brand page. To minimize initial spend while keeping the 60-day guarantee window available, the 2-bottle package is the lowest confirmed entry point - though verify current pricing before ordering. Before any purchase, resolve the "sale items cannot be refunded" clause with the brand, since the discounted pricing on multi-bottle packages could affect your refund eligibility.
What is the NervoMax return address?
Confirmed return address from the brand's returns page: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011. The returns page says not to send returns to the manufacturer. Return authorization must be requested and approved before shipping anything back - contact the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187 to initiate. Ship with tracking and email the tracking number to the brand after sending.
Who should not use NervoMax?
Per the brand's directions page: NervoMax isn't recommended without prior healthcare professional consultation for people who are pregnant or nursing, have a pre-existing medical condition, or take prescription medication. The brand's Terms of Service specifies the product is for adults (at least 18 years of age). Based on the ingredient-level literature: people with liver conditions or who take hepatotoxic medications should discuss Corydalis specifically with their physician. People taking MAOI antidepressants, anticoagulants, or sedatives should discuss the Passionflower interaction. People taking diabetes medications should discuss the Prickly Pear blood-glucose consideration. Anyone seeking a supplement to address a specific diagnosed condition should be working with a healthcare provider rather than relying on a comfort and relaxation supplement as a substitute for professional care.
Is there clinical evidence for NervoMax as a finished product?
No finished-product clinical trial data for NervoMax was located or verified for this article. The brand's product page doesn't cite clinical studies on the formula. What exists is ingredient-level research on the five botanicals - limited in scope for most, with NCCIH characterizing passionflower data as "small amount of research" with "conclusions not definitive," and Corydalis research primarily in the preclinical domain. Ingredient-level research findings cannot be applied to the finished product as evidence of efficacy. Health-related advertising claims require appropriate substantiation - this article does not represent that NervoMax has been clinically proven as a finished product.
Does NervoMax have any side effects?
No specific side effect disclosures appear on the NervoMax product page beyond the recommendation to consult a physician before use if you have conditions or take medications. At the ingredient level: passionflower's known side effects include dizziness, drowsiness, and confusion per WebMD, with NCCIH noting it may interact with anesthesia drugs. California Poppy has limited human safety data. Corydalis has published case reports of liver injury associated with its use - a medically documented concern, not a theoretical one, particularly for the related species Corydalis yanhusuo. High doses of Corydalis (far above supplement levels) have been associated with serious adverse effects. For anyone with liver sensitivities, the combination of passionflower and Corydalis in a formula whose dosages haven't been confirmed warrants a physician conversation before starting. Individual responses vary - consult a qualified healthcare professional before beginning any new supplement.
Can I buy NervoMax on Amazon or in stores?
No retail listing for this specific NervoMax product - the five-botanical supplement sold at nervomax.app through BuyGoods - was confirmed on Amazon, Walmart, or any other third-party retailer during the research for this article. The product appears to be sold exclusively direct-to-consumer. Note: "NervoMax" as a name also appears on completely unrelated products in international markets, including a vitamin B12 injection sold in India and a prescription pain capsule containing pregabalin. Those are different products from different companies. If you encounter a "NervoMax" listing anywhere outside nervomax.app, verify it's the correct five-botanical formula before purchasing.
What should I ask NervoMax before ordering?
Based on this review's confirmed and unconfirmed findings, here are the five most important questions to bring to the brand at +1 (720) 704-2187: One - what are the individual milligram dosages for each of the five botanical ingredients per serving, as shown on the Supplement Facts panel? Two - do the discounted multi-bottle packages qualify for the 60-day money-back guarantee, or do they fall under the "sale items cannot be refunded" clause? Three - what exactly are the free gifts included with the 6-bottle package? Four - what is the current estimated shipping processing time and delivery window? Five - Is there any subscription or auto-renewal component to any purchase option? Those five questions close every significant information gap this review identified.
NervoMax Buyer Verification Checklist
Full Supplement Facts panel with dosages: not yet - call +1 (720) 704-2187 before ordering
Physician review of ingredient list if taking prescription medications: complete before ordering
Corydalis liver discussion with doctor if you have liver conditions or take hepatotoxic medications: complete before ordering
Passionflower MAOI/anticoagulant discussion with doctor if taking those drug classes: complete before ordering
Sale items refund eligibility confirmed for your specific package: ask brand before ordering
Free gifts content in 6-bottle package confirmed: ask brand if relevant to your decision
Shipping timeline confirmed: ask brand for the current estimate
Auto-ship enrollment: verify at checkout
Current pricing verified on official site: check immediately before checkout
Five ingredient names confirmed from live brand page:
60-day guarantee clock confirmed at purchase date (not delivery):
Buyer pays return shipping:
Return authorization required before shipping back:
Return address confirmed: 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011
The Bottom Line on NervoMax
NervoMax is a real dietary supplement with a confirmed five-botanical formula, a functional website, BuyGoods fulfillment, published policy pages, and a 60-day money-back guarantee with mechanics that matter to understand before you rely on them. The brand positions it for adults looking for a plant-based comfort and relaxation supplement - not a pharmaceutical, not a medical treatment, and not FDA-approved. NervoMax brand materials describe the product and formula; this publication doesn't formulate, manufacture, test, or independently verify it.
The five botanicals have traditional use histories and varying levels of ingredient-level research. The most important things to know before ordering: Corydalis has published literature associating it with liver injury cases - a documented consideration, not a theoretical one. Passionflower has documented MAOI antidepressant and anticoagulant interactions. Individual dosages aren't published on accessible brand pages, which means you can't give your doctor or pharmacist the complete picture without requesting the Supplement Facts panel directly from the brand. None of this automatically makes NervoMax the wrong choice for you - but all of it is information you deserve to have before spending money.
There are two things to resolve before ordering. First: call +1 (720) 704-2187 and get the full Supplement Facts panel. Five ingredient names without amounts isn't enough for a fully informed decision, especially given the ingredient profile. Second: clarify whether your chosen package qualifies for the 60-day money-back guarantee under the "sale items cannot be refunded" clause on the returns page. Both take one phone call. Neither should happen after you've already ordered.
If the formula fits your lifestyle goals, you've spoken with a healthcare professional about the ingredient considerations for your specific situation, and you've resolved the two open questions above, NervoMax is a clear decision. If the dosage transparency gap is a dealbreaker for you right now, get the panel first, then decide. Either way, you now have the complete picture to make that call yourself.
Statements about dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. NervoMax is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Get current NervoMax pricing and package details on the official site
Contact Information
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 1-720-704-2187
Hours: 24/7
Disclosure and Compliance Information
Material Limitations: This article is based on publicly accessible brand pages at nervomax.app and its policy subpages, fetched in June 2026. Sources include the product page, returns and refunds page, Terms of Service, privacy policy, and contact page. No independent product testing was conducted. Brand claims haven't been independently verified by this publication. Individual ingredient dosages weren't confirmed from any accessible brand page and are omitted from factual claims in this article. GMP certification and facility registration aren't stated on any accessible brand page and aren't stated here. No customer review data was confirmed and none is stated here. The "before" prices on the brand's product page are brand-stated reference points that were not independently verified as prior retail prices. Title phrases are editorial in origin: "Consumer Safety Report" describes this article's methodology - consumer-focused analysis of brand pages and published research; it is not a regulatory designation. "Guarantee Warning" identifies a documented clause on the brand's own returns page stating sale items cannot be refunded; it describes a policy gap, not product illegitimacy. "Missing Dosages" identifies the confirmed absence of individual milligram amounts on accessible brand pages; it describes a transparency gap, not a product defect. "Corydalis Consideration" refers to published peer-reviewed literature documenting liver injury cases associated with Corydalis use; it identifies a buyer-protection flag for specific medical populations, not a finished-product safety finding. Every specific claim in this article falls into one of the following categories: brand-confirmed, policy page-confirmed, government-source-confirmed, ingredient-level published research clearly labeled as such, or clearly disclosed limitation. Readers should contact the brand directly to verify all material claims before ordering.
Third-Party Feedback Platforms: No customer reviews, star ratings, or social proof from third-party platforms are cited in this article. No such data was confirmed from the brand's accessible pages. Readers who encounter third-party review content about this product should evaluate it independently and critically, noting whether reviews are from verified purchasers and whether they disclose material connections.
Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects brand materials reviewed in June 2026. All pricing, packaging, guarantee terms, return policies, shipping terms, and product specifications are subject to change at any time without notice. Readers should verify all current details directly at nervomax.app and through direct contact with brand support before purchasing. This publication assumes no responsibility for changes to product terms after the date of this article's publication.
Reasonable Consumer Standard: Attribution language throughout this article - "according to the brand," "per brand materials," "the brand states," "brand-confirmed" - identifies brand-originated claims and distinguishes them from independently verified facts. The four title phrases are each editorial in character, not marketing language or product endorsements: "Consumer Safety Report" describes the article's analytical methodology; "Guarantee Warning" identifies a documented returns-page policy clause; "Missing Dosages" identifies a confirmed transparency gap on accessible brand pages; "Corydalis Consideration" identifies published medical literature relevant to specific buyer populations. None of these phrases constitute clinical claims, product endorsements, or independent product ratings. These are comfort and relaxation support claims for a dietary supplement, not drug claims. Individual responses vary.
FTC Substantiation: Health-related advertising claims require appropriate substantiation. This article does not represent that NervoMax has been clinically proven as a finished product. Ingredient-level research is cited at the ingredient level only and does not constitute evidence of finished-product efficacy. All claims in this article are attributed to their source - brand materials, policy pages, government health resources, or published ingredient-level research - and are clearly labeled as such.
FTC Compliance - Variability Disclaimer: Individual results with NervoMax will vary based on age, health status, lifestyle, dietary habits, adherence to product directions, and a range of other individual variables. No results described or implied in this article are typical or guaranteed. All supplement decisions should involve consultation with a qualified healthcare professional.
California Proposition 65 Notice: WARNING: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, visit p65warnings.ca.gov.
Trademark Acknowledgment: NervoMax is used throughout this article as the product's brand name for identification purposes only. No ® symbol is applied - no registered trademark status was confirmed from the brand's official pages or a USPTO registry search. BuyGoods® is a registered trademark of BuyGoods, a Delaware corporation, as stated on the brand's product pages. Use of any brand name in this article is for nominative reference only and does not imply affiliation with or endorsement by the trademark holders.
Geographic and Jurisdiction Notice: NervoMax appears to be sold primarily to US-based consumers based on the brand's references to free US shipping and US-based return logistics. This article is written for a US consumer audience under applicable US regulatory frameworks including FTC 16 CFR Part 255, FTC 16 CFR Part 465, and applicable FDA supplement claim standards. Consumers outside the United States should verify whether this product is legally available in their jurisdiction. EU-based consumers should note that the brand's before-pricing is a brand-stated reference point not independently verified, and should verify compliance with EU Omnibus Directive requirements in their jurisdiction.
Magnuson-Moss Warranty Act: Any guarantee referenced in this article is a limited money-back guarantee as described in the brand's own returns and refunds policy at nervomax.app/returns-and-refunds. Full terms, conditions, and eligibility requirements are governed by the brand's published policy, not by marketing language on the product page. Buyers should review the full returns policy before ordering.
Email: [email protected] | Phone: 1-720-704-2187
SOURCE: NervoMax