LifeGauge Berberine Patches Reviews 2026: Is This the Daily Wellness Patch That Finally Fits Your Routine?

LifeGauge Berberine Patches Reviews 2026: Is This the Daily Wellness Patch That Finally Fits Your Routine?

Friday, 04 September 2026 08:45 PM

Topic: 

Advertorial

For consumers drawn to a simpler, pill-free approach to metabolic wellness support, this 2026 LifeGauge Berberine Patches review examines the brand-stated ingredients, daily patch format, bundle pricing, transdermal claims, guarantee, and Vitality Club terms to help buyers decide whether the product aligns with what they want from a daily routine.

MANASSAS, VA / ACCESS Newswire / September 4, 2026 / Disclaimers: This is a paid advertorial. This content is promotional and intended for consumer education about a commercially available product. A commission is earned if you purchase through links in this article, and product claims below are attributed to the brand rather than independently endorsed by this publication. LifeGauge Berberine Patches are a topical, transdermal patch - not something you swallow - so it isn't classified as an FDA dietary supplement the way a pill or capsule would be, and no FDA approval or clearance was found for this specific product in the materials reviewed.

Official site: patches-online.com. Details below reflect brand materials reviewed in September 2026 - confirm current information before ordering.

TL;DR: LifeGauge Berberine Patches promise appetite and metabolism support from a daily patch - no pills, no powders, just stick it on and go. Built around berberine, pomegranate extract, B-complex vitamins, and L-glutamine, with bundles starting around $0.50 a patch and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Before you order, two things are worth 30 seconds of your attention: the brand's own pages list the ingredients two different ways, and a "free" bonus in the FAQ comes with recurring charges the FAQ doesn't mention.

You saw an ad for LifeGauge Berberine Patches. Maybe it was on Facebook, maybe Instagram, maybe a short video promising you could stick something on your arm and feel less hungry by lunch. Something caught your attention, and now you're doing exactly what smart buyers do before spending money: checking the details first. Here's what the ad doesn't answer: the brand publishes two different ingredient lists, the cost per patch swings hard depending on which bundle you pick, and the "free" Vitality Club bonus comes with recurring billing terms worth understanding before you check out.

What Is LifeGauge Berberine Patches and Who Is It For?

LifeGauge Berberine Patches are marketed as a daily-wear transdermal patch for people who want appetite and metabolic support without swallowing capsules or following a complicated routine. According to the brand, the patch is meant for adults who feel like their appetite runs ahead of their goals - snacking between meals, feeling hungry shortly after eating, or simply wanting a steadier, less spiky relationship with food. The brand states the product is not a weight-loss drug, not a prescription treatment, and not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

The pitch, per the brand's own materials, isn't magic - it's described as "metabolic science": a patch that's supposed to work with hormones that already regulate appetite and blood sugar, rather than introducing something synthetic. Whether that framing holds up is something you can evaluate for yourself further down, once you've seen exactly what is and isn't confirmed about the formula.

See LifeGauge Berberine Patches bundle pricing and savings

What Does LifeGauge Berberine Patches Actually Do?

According to the brand, each patch delivers its ingredients gradually through the skin over roughly 8 to 12 hours, avoiding the digestive discomfort some people associate with oral supplements. The brand describes a "high-performance triple layer" design and states the patch achieves "95% transdermal particle efficiency" - a specific, brand-stated figure that isn't independently verified or sourced to any third-party lab report in the materials reviewed for this article.

The sales page links berberine and the other named ingredients to several metabolic mechanisms, including AMPK activity, fat metabolism, energy production, and appetite- and blood-sugar-related processes. Those descriptions are brand marketing claims about individual ingredients and mechanisms. The materials reviewed do not establish that the finished LifeGauge patch delivers those ingredients through the skin in amounts sufficient to produce the advertised physiological effects.

All of that is brand-stated positioning about what the ingredients are supposed to do in general. It is not the same as a clinical claim that this specific patch, in this specific delivery format, produces those effects - a distinction the next section covers directly.

What the Ingredient Cards Say vs. What the FAQ Says

This is worth flagging plainly rather than glossing over, because it's a genuine inconsistency on the brand's own official pages - not a case of the sales page contradicting a label, since no printed Supplement Facts panel exists for this product (it's a patch, not a bottle with a nutrition panel to photograph).

The "Features & Benefits" section of both official product pages lists four named ingredients, each with its own description and icon:

  • Berberine Extract

  • Pomegranate Extract

  • Vitamin B Complex

  • L-Glutamine

The FAQ section on those same two pages, answering "How do Berberine patches work?", describes the formula differently:

  • Berberine

  • Cinnamon

  • Pomegranate extract

  • Chromium

  • B-vitamins

That second list drops L-glutamine entirely and adds two ingredients - cinnamon and chromium - that don't appear anywhere in the four-ingredient feature cards. Neither list specifies a milligram amount for any ingredient, on either version of the official page reviewed, and there's no per-patch dosage disclosed anywhere in the materials accessible for this article. Buyers who want the exact, confirmed ingredient list and per-patch amounts should contact LifeGauge support directly and ask for it before ordering - the contact details are in the Contact Information section near the end of this article.

Buyer Takeaway: Two official brand pages for the same product describe two different five- and four-ingredient formulas, and neither discloses the amounts. That's a fair question to put to the brand before you buy, not an accusation that anything is wrong with the product.

See LifeGauge Berberine Patches bundle sizes and current pricing

LifeGauge's Ingredient Research: Real Studies, But Do They Cover the Patch?

Short answer: no. The brand maintains a dedicated research page citing real, verifiable studies on berberine, L-glutamine, cinnamon, pomegranate extract, B-complex vitamins, and chromium - including a 2026 randomized controlled trial on berberine published in JAMA Network Open, as well as older trials on cinnamon and chromium in peer-reviewed journals. The dedicated research page gives readers primary citations they can inspect directly.

There's an important distinction to draw out, though, and it's more significant here than the usual "ingredient vs. finished product" gap. The research cited by the brand evaluates individual ingredients across oral human supplementation, dietary intake in animal studies, and in vitro cellular models - none of it tests a transdermal patch, and none of it measures how much of these compounds actually crosses the skin or reaches the bloodstream in that form. Berberine, in particular, is a large, water-soluble molecule; research on its oral absorption is well established, but that's a different pharmacological question from how much of it, if any, penetrates the skin over 8 to 12 hours of patch wear. Per the brand's own materials, the "95% transdermal particle efficiency" figure is the only claim that directly addresses this gap, and it isn't cited to a study or lab report that this article could locate or verify.

Quick Answer: The brand cites research on several individual ingredients - oral human trials, animal dietary studies, and cell-culture research - but none of it tests the finished LifeGauge patch or establishes that the ingredients are delivered transdermally in amounts sufficient to produce the outcomes observed in those different formulations, doses, and routes of administration.

How to Use LifeGauge Berberine Patches

  1. Pick a clean, dry area of skin with little to no hair - the brand suggests the shoulder, hip, or inner arm.

  2. Peel the backing and press the patch firmly onto the skin.

  3. Go about your day. After roughly 8 to 12 hours, remove the patch and discard it.

According to the brand, one patch is used per day, and the adhesive is described as water-resistant.

What You Actually Get With a LifeGauge Order

According to the official site, every order ships with the selected quantity of patches plus three stated bonuses:

  • Three guided audio sessions described as hypnotherapy sessions aimed at hunger cues and mindful eating

  • A printable grocery and snack guide

  • A trial period for something called the Vitality Club, described in the FAQ as additional wellness resources and support

The brand states bonuses may be delivered digitally or physically depending on the item. The Vitality Club trial deserves a closer look than the FAQ gives it, and it gets one in the verification section below - the terms disclosed elsewhere on the brand's site are materially different from those described in the FAQ.

Compare current LifeGauge bundle pricing before you choose

LifeGauge Pricing: Why the Bundle You Choose Changes the Cost So Much

Pricing below was confirmed via a live fetch of the brand's own product page, since the cart checkout itself blocks automated access; the numbers were cross-checked against a separately cached snapshot of the same page and match. As published by the brand, four bundle sizes are offered, each shown with a "before" reference price alongside the actual per-pack charge (the reference prices are brand-stated comparison points, not independently verified market prices):

  • 1 pack - $99.99, one-time purchase (the page does not label a patch count for this option; based on the per-pack sizing pattern across the other three bundles, this is inferred to be 30 patches, not separately confirmed)

  • 2 packs (60 patches) - $49.99 per pack, reference price $199.98

  • 4 packs (120 patches) - $29.99 per pack, reference price $299.97

  • 9 packs (270 patches, labeled "Maximum Savings") - $14.99 per pack, reference price $472.32, actual charge $134.91

The brand's checkout button directly confirms the $134.91 total for the 9-pack bundle, which aligns with the "$0.49 per day" and "$0.50/day" figures used in the brand's marketing. Per-day cost drops sharply with bundle size: the single-pack option works out to roughly $3.33/day (the most expensive way to buy it), the 2-pack to about $1.67/day, the 4-pack to about $1.00/day, and the 9-pack bundle to about $0.50/day.

Buyer Takeaway: The 9-pack has the lowest advertised per-pack cost at $14.99, while the single-pack option has the highest at $99.99. Whether the larger upfront purchase makes sense depends on how much product you actually want to commit to - confirm the final total before checkout, since landing-page pricing like this can shift.

LifeGauge Reviews: What the Testimonials Do - and Don't - Establish

The brand displays five-star customer testimonials alongside photos on its order page. The brand discloses directly beneath these testimonials that the images are AI-generated, not real customers, not representative of typical outcomes, and that individual results may vary - a disclosure this article is repeating here because it's easy to miss on the original page. Star rating, review platform, and total review count are not disclosed alongside the individual testimonials; the brand separately states "4.7/5 from 15,000+ verified customers" on its general site, brand-reported and not independently audited by this article. Separately, LifeGauge's Terms & Conditions state that some testimonials appearing on its websites may include customers who received free products or compensation in exchange for their honest review. The materials reviewed do not identify which individual testimonials, if any, fall into that category.

The 30-Day Guarantee Has One Timing Detail Buyers Should Notice

Per the brand's Return Policy, patches carry a 30-day money-back guarantee. Here's what applies:

  • Clock starts on your billing date, not your delivery date

  • You must return the product - including empty or partially used packaging - to the brand's Manassas, Virginia address, along with the original invoice

  • Return shipping cost is the buyer's responsibility; the brand does not cover return postage

  • Refunds are processed within 72 hours of the return being received

  • An additional up to five business days for the refund to post back through your bank

One detail worth noting: LifeGauge's published pages describe the return deadline differently. The product-page FAQ refers to returns "within 30 days of delivery," while the dedicated Return Policy page states that patch returns must be received within 30 days of the billing date. Because those two formulations can produce different actual deadlines depending on shipping time, buyers should confirm the applicable return deadline directly with LifeGauge before ordering and retain their order documentation.

Is LifeGauge Berberine Patches Right for You?

LifeGauge Berberine Patches may appeal most to buyers specifically looking for a no-pill, no-powder format who are comfortable verifying the ingredient list and the Vitality Club terms directly with the brand before checkout. If that describes what you're looking for, the next question isn't whether the marketing sounds appealing - it's whether the formula, pricing, and terms line up with what you expect before you place an order. The published return policy may reduce some of that risk if its conditions are met, though buyers remain responsible for return postage and should confirm which 30-day deadline actually applies to their order.

It's not the move if you need confirmed dosing before you'll try anything - talk to your doctor first if that's you. And if the "free trial" language is what's pulling you toward checkout, read the Vitality Club section below before you click buy, not after - that's the one detail that changes the math on this offer.

View LifeGauge Berberine Patches bundle options

4 Things Buyers Should Verify Before Paying for LifeGauge

None of the items below mean something is wrong with LifeGauge Berberine Patches. They're specific, confirmed gaps or mismatches between different sections of the brand's own materials - the kind of thing worth resolving with the brand directly before you check out, not reasons to avoid the product outright.

Verify 1 - The Vitality Club "free trial" isn't free for long. The FAQ on the order page lists a "7-day FREE trial to the Vitality Club" as one of three included bonuses. The brand's own Terms & Conditions page, in a separate section titled "Vitality Club Membership Terms of Use," describes something different:

  • Trial period: three weeks at $0, not seven days

  • After the trial: $77 per month, automatically charged for six consecutive months, billed every 30 days

  • Statement descriptor: charges appear as "LIFEGAUGE 8888636654"

  • Cancellation: through your LifeGauge customer account or by calling (888) 863-6654

  • Refund window: only if you cancel within 30 days of a specific monthly charge; requests after that window are not accepted

  • After six months of billing: the brand states you receive lifetime access at no further cost

Before you leave the Vitality Club item in your cart, confirm directly with LifeGauge customer support exactly which trial length and billing terms apply to your order, and get the cancellation date in writing.

  • Verify 2 - Which ingredient list is accurate. As covered above, the ingredient feature cards and the FAQ text on the brand's own pages list different formulas. Ask the brand directly for the confirmed, complete ingredient list with per-patch amounts before ordering, particularly if you take medications or have conditions where interactions with berberine, cinnamon, or chromium would matter to you or your doctor.

  • Verify 3 - "Free shipping worldwide" doesn't match the shipping policy. The order page's footer states "Fast & Free Shipping (7-15 Days) Worldwide." The brand's separate, dedicated Shipping Rates & Policies page states that free standard ground shipping applies only within the contiguous United States, explicitly excluding Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, and several other U.S. territories, and that "standard international fees apply" on international orders regardless of order value. If you're ordering from outside the contiguous U.S., confirm the actual shipping charge at checkout rather than relying on the "Worldwide" language in the footer.

  • Verify 4 - No independent confirmation that the ingredients absorb transdermally. As discussed above, the brand's cited research spans oral human trials, animal dietary studies, and cell-culture research - none of it transdermal. The "95% transdermal particle efficiency" figure is brand-stated and not sourced to a study, lab report, or third-party test in the materials reviewed. If transdermal absorption is the specific reason you're choosing this product over an oral supplement, that claim currently rests on the brand's word alone.

Fast Facts

  • Brand / legal entity: LifeGauge Wellness, LLC

  • Product format: Daily transdermal patch, worn 8-12 hours

  • Stated ingredients (feature cards): Berberine Extract, Pomegranate Extract, Vitamin B Complex, L-Glutamine

  • Stated ingredients (FAQ text): Berberine, cinnamon, pomegranate extract, chromium, B-vitamins

  • Per-patch dosage: Not disclosed on any brand page reviewed for this article

  • Price range: $14.99-$99.99 per pack depending on bundle size (single pack is the most expensive per-patch option; the 9-pack bundle is the cheapest)

  • Best per-unit value: 9-pack bundle at $134.91 total for 270 patches

  • Guarantee: 30 days from billing date; buyer pays return shipping

  • Shipping: Free within the contiguous U.S.; international fees apply despite "Worldwide" footer language

  • Included bonus: Trial access to "Vitality Club," which converts to $77/month for 6 months per the brand's Terms & Conditions

  • FDA / regulatory note: No FDA approval or clearance for this specific product was identified; FDA has stated generally that topical/transdermal products do not meet the statutory definition of dietary supplements

  • Company address: 10199 Dean Drive, Manassas, VA 20110

See the current LifeGauge offer and confirm today's total

Frequently Asked Questions

What are LifeGauge Berberine Patches?

According to the brand, they're daily transdermal wellness patches designed to support the body's natural metabolic and appetite signals using plant-based compounds, minerals, and vitamins delivered through the skin rather than swallowed. The brand states they are not medications and do not contain synthetic hormones or prescription drugs. This article does not independently verify the transdermal delivery claims, as covered in the research section above.

What ingredients are actually in the patch?

This is genuinely unclear from the brand's own public materials. The feature cards on the official product pages list Berberine Extract, Pomegranate Extract, Vitamin B Complex, and L-Glutamine. The FAQ on those same pages lists berberine, cinnamon, pomegranate extract, chromium, and B-vitamins instead. No milligram amounts are published for any ingredient in either version. Contact LifeGauge support directly for the confirmed formula before ordering if this matters to your decision.

How much do LifeGauge Berberine Patches cost?

Per the brand's product page, advertised per-pack pricing ranges from $14.99 on the 9-pack bundle to $99.99 for the single-pack option. The 9-pack bundle is listed at $134.91 total for 270 patches, while the single-pack option is listed at $99.99. Confirm the final quantity and total at checkout, since promotional pricing can change.

Is the Vitality Club trial really free?

Only for the trial period itself. The order-page FAQ calls it a "7-day FREE trial," but the brand's own Terms & Conditions describe a three-week $0 trial that automatically converts to $77 per month for six months unless canceled, based on the Vitality Club Membership Terms of Use published on the brand's Terms page. Confirm the exact terms with LifeGauge support before leaving this item in your cart.

Review current LifeGauge Berberine Patches pricing and Vitality Club terms

Does berberine actually work for weight management?

Oral berberine has been studied in human clinical trials, including a systematic review and meta-analysis showing modest reductions in body weight, BMI, and waist circumference, and a 2026 randomized controlled trial that found six months of oral berberine did not significantly reduce visceral fat or liver fat compared to placebo, though it did improve some cholesterol markers. Those findings apply to oral berberine at specific studied doses - not to this transdermal patch, which has not been independently tested. This article does not make a medical claim about whether the patch works and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare provider.

What's included with my order besides the patches?

According to the brand, orders include three guided audio sessions framed as hypnotherapy for hunger cues, a grocery and snack guide, and trial access to the Vitality Club membership program, whose actual billing terms are covered in the question above and the verification section earlier in this article.

Can I return LifeGauge Berberine Patches if they don't work for me?

Per the brand's Return Policy, yes - patches carry a 30-day guarantee from your billing date. You must return the product, including empty packaging, to the brand's Virginia address along with your original invoice, and you're responsible for return shipping costs. Refunds are processed within 72 hours of receipt, plus additional time for your bank to post the refund.

Is shipping really free worldwide?

Not according to the brand's own Shipping Rates & Policies page, despite footer language on the order page claiming free worldwide shipping. Free standard ground shipping applies to the contiguous United States only; several U.S. territories and all international orders incur separate fees per the brand's dedicated shipping policy.

Are the testimonials and photos on the site from real customers?

The brand explicitly states on its own order page that the testimonial photos are AI-generated, not real customers or actual results, and not representative of typical outcomes. The written testimonials themselves are brand-published and not independently audited by this article.

Is this the same as a prescription weight-loss injection?

No. Per the brand's own FAQ, the patches are not medications and do not contain synthetic hormones or prescription drugs; they are positioned as a non-invasive, plant-based product, distinct from prescription treatments like GLP-1 injections.

Is LifeGauge Berberine Patches a GLP-1 or semaglutide patch delivered through microneedles?

Not according to the brand's own materials. Multiple third-party pages appearing in search results use "GLP-1" terminology when discussing this product, and at least one goes further, describing it as delivering semaglutide - a prescription GLP-1 drug - through dissolvable microneedles, positioning it as a needle-free alternative to injectable drugs like Ozempic or Wegovy. None of that matches what the brand itself publishes: the official site describes an adhesive patch (not a microneedle patch) built around berberine, pomegranate extract, B-complex vitamins, and L-glutamine, and its own FAQ states directly that the product is "not the same as Injections" and "does not contain synthetic hormones or drugs." This article found no brand-source confirmation that this product contains semaglutide or uses microneedle delivery. If a source you've read describes this product that way, that claim conflicts with the brand's own official description and should be verified directly with LifeGauge before you rely on it.

See current LifeGauge Berberine Patches ingredient information and pricing

Where is LifeGauge Berberine Patches sold from, and who makes it?

The product is sold by LifeGauge Wellness, LLC, based in Manassas, Virginia, according to the company's Terms & Conditions page. This article does not independently verify manufacturing location or facility certifications, as no such claims were confirmed in the materials reviewed.

Is LifeGauge Berberine Patches a dietary supplement?

Not if the product is intended for transdermal use. FDA's own dietary supplement labeling guidance defines "dietary supplement" as a product intended for ingestion - swallowed in tablet, capsule, powder, or liquid form. Products intended for topical, transdermal, sublingual, or other non-ingested routes fall outside that definition by design. This isn't a claim about whether the patch is effective; it's a plain reading of how the category is legally defined, and it means comparisons to swallowed berberine supplements involve a different regulatory category, not just a different delivery method.

What side effects does LifeGauge disclose for the patch?

The brand's own materials don't list a specific side-effect profile for the patch itself. The medical disclaimer on the official site states the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease, and directs anyone with a medical concern to consult a healthcare provider. No adhesive-sensitivity warnings, skin-reaction guidance, or ingredient-interaction cautions specific to this product were identified in the materials reviewed for this article. Because berberine and cinnamon can have clinically relevant interactions when taken orally, consumers who take medications should discuss the patch and its ingredients with a physician or pharmacist before use.

Buyer Verification Checklist

  1. Confirm the exact ingredient list and per-patch amounts directly with LifeGauge support before ordering.

  2. Ask specifically about Vitality Club trial length and billing terms, and get the cancellation steps in writing.

  3. Confirm your actual shipping cost at checkout if you're outside the contiguous United States.

  4. Take a screenshot or save your order confirmation and the bundle price you were charged.

  5. If you plan to return the product, keep all original packaging, even once empty.

  6. Mark your calendar 25 days from your billing date as a reminder of the return deadline.

Check the current LifeGauge bundle structure before deciding

Is LifeGauge Berberine Patches Legit? What Could Be Verified

This article can confirm, from the published materials reviewed:

  • The site identifies LifeGauge Wellness, LLC as the operating company

  • A Manassas, Virginia mailing address and customer-service phone numbers are published

  • Separate return, shipping, terms, and research pages exist and are live

  • Current product and bundle information is listed

  • The brand publishes citations concerning several of the individual ingredients, which readers can inspect directly

Those facts establish that there is identifiable business and policy information for consumers to review; they do not independently establish product efficacy or the accuracy of every marketing claim.

This article cannot confirm:

  • A single, consistent ingredient list with amounts

  • Independent evidence that the patch format delivers these ingredients transdermally

  • That the Vitality Club bonus is actually free for as long as the FAQ implies

Those gaps do not by themselves establish bad faith or deception. They simply mean that the public materials reviewed do not resolve those questions consistently, and they are exactly the kind of gaps a careful buyer should close with the brand directly, not assume away, before ordering.

The Bottom Line

LifeGauge Berberine Patches is a straightforward pitch: a daily patch built around berberine and a handful of supporting ingredients, priced from about $0.50 per day on the largest bundle to $3.33 per day for a single pack, backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. The brand's dedicated research page provides readers with additional source material to evaluate its ingredient-level rationale.

What keeps this from being a simple "yes, order it" recommendation is the handful of specific, confirmed gaps between different sections of the brand's own site: two different ingredient lists, a shipping claim that doesn't match the shipping policy, and - most importantly - a "free" bonus that converts into a $77-a-month charge for six months if you don't catch it in time. Those discrepancies do not establish whether the finished patch is effective or ineffective. They do show that several material questions remain unresolved in the public materials reviewed, particularly around formula details, transdermal substantiation, shipping, and the Vitality Club terms - questions worth getting written confirmation on from the brand before you check out.

LifeGauge Berberine Patches Contact Information

  • Company: LifeGauge Wellness, LLC

  • Address: 10199 Dean Drive, Manassas, VA 20110

  • Phone (U.S.): (888) 863-6654, Monday-Sunday, English only

  • Phone (International): +1 (571) 771-2774, English only

  • Support: Email address listed on the official site's contact and returns pages

  • Official site: patches-online.com

See current LifeGauge Berberine Patches pricing and offer details

Disclaimers

  • Material Limitations: Facts in this article are sourced from the brand's official order page, its parallel product page, its Terms & Conditions, Return Policy, Shipping Policy, and Scientific Research pages, all fetched directly in September 2026, plus the brand's own checkout confirmation of the $134.91 total for its largest bundle. Pricing for smaller bundle totals was confirmed against the brand's per-pack figures rather than a completed checkout, since the cart itself blocks automated access. No product testing was performed. Brand claims - including the "95% transdermal particle efficiency" figure, ingredient mechanism descriptions, and customer testimonials - are not independently verified and are attributed to the brand throughout. Two internal inconsistencies were identified and are disclosed above: the ingredient list shown in feature cards versus the FAQ text, and the "free trial" framing of the Vitality Club bonus versus its Terms & Conditions billing structure. Facts that could not be confirmed from any accessible source, including exact per-patch ingredient amounts and third-party verification of the transdermal absorption claim, have been omitted rather than estimated.

  • Third-Party Feedback Platforms: The accuracy of third-party review platforms referenced or linked from the brand's site is not endorsed by this article; readers are encouraged to evaluate such platforms critically.

  • Forward-Looking Statements: This article reflects brand materials, pricing, and policies as reviewed in September 2026. Specifications, pricing, bundle availability, and policies may change without notice. Rely on the brand's official site for current information before ordering.

  • Marketing Language Notice: Attribution language throughout this article (phrases such as "according to the brand" or "per the brand's materials") identifies statements as brand claims. Promotional phrases used by the brand, including "fullness switch," "95% transdermal particle efficiency," and "knocking out cravings," are the brand's own marketing language and are not independent rankings, lab-verified claims, or endorsements by this publication.

  • California Proposition 65: California buyers should verify the product packaging for any applicable Proposition 65 chemical warnings, including warnings relating to adhesives, dyes, or other materials used in the patch's construction. No Proposition 65 warning was identified in the materials reviewed for this article.

  • Trademark Acknowledgment: LifeGauge and Vitality Club are trademarks or service marks of their respective owners as used in brand materials; no claim to registration status is made in the absence of confirmation, and this article does not assert that LifeGauge Wellness, LLC holds registered marks unless independently confirmed.

  • Geographic / Jurisdiction Notice: This article is written for a general U.S. audience. Availability, pricing, shipping terms, and legal terms referenced (including the brand's Virginia-governed arbitration clause) may not apply outside the United States. International buyers should confirm terms directly with the brand.

SOURCE: LifeGauge